X

COOKIES This website uses its own and third party cookies to provide a better experience and service. For more info click here ACCEPT.

Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite

Ctra. Nacional 340 A Km. 286,1 29793 - Torrox Costa (Málaga) - Show map

more info about the apartments
close
    • Infants aged under 2
    • from 2 to 12 years

Best price guaranteed If you find it cheaper we'll match the price What's this?

Best price guaranteed!

Fuerte Hoteles guarantees that their guests pay the minimum price shown on their website. With our Minimum Guaranteed Price Programme, you can be sure of finding the best published rate on our website. We are certain you wont find a better price, but we will immediately match it if you do! In addition we will give you a bonus worth at least 20 € to be spent in our hotels!

What should I do if I find a cheaper rate elsewhere?

  • Terraza de Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Cuarto de baño Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Terraza de Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Cocina en Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Cuarto de baño Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Terraza de Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Terraza de Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Terraza de Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Salón en  Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Cocina en Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Terraza de Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Salón en  Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Habitación con terraza en   Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Habitación doble en Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Habitación en Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Salón en  Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Salón de apartamentos de dos dormitorios en Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Salón en  Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Salón en  Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Piscina  de los Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Vistas de la playa desde los Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Vistas de la playa desde los Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
  • Excursiones a Nerja Apartamentos Fuerte Calaceite
568 Customer Feedback Our guests average ratings:8.78
  • ALESSANDRO EMILIO GATTI 02-17-2015 We are going to stay about 2 months in the apt 3131 and we wish to thank the owner for the tasteful setting of all rooms. We plan to come back for even longer time next winter in the same apartment .
  • KAREN JILL MOSS 01-28-2015 En general todo bien, lo recomiendo para disfrutar de un poco de calidad de vida,la ubicación estupenda y las vistas no se puede pedir más,Relación calidad precio.
  • GRAZIANO METELLI 01-26-2015 Wir sind sehr sehr zufrieden. Wir möchten auch Herrn Vincente de Schloegl sehr sehr loben und danken, der uns jeden Wunsch von den Augen abliest und alles, was möglich ist tut, damit die Gäste sich wohlfühlen. Es hat uns so gut gefallen, dass wir nicht wieder nach Hause wollten. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder, da wir im Fuerte Calaceite schon 2 mal unsere schönsten und erholsamsten Urlaube verbringen konnten. Wir waren schon viel in der Welt unterwegs und sind schon 61 und 62 Jahre alt, aber am me
  • BRIAN EKERS 01-03-2015 Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen,wir wären gerne länger geblieben. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
  • JOHN ANDREW TUFFIN 11-24-2014 Excellent accomodation, well equiped and lovely location with stunning views.
  • JAKUB KWIATKOWSKI (Kraków) 11-07-2014 I really enjoyed the stay. It would be perfect if the internet in the room was free of charge.
  • ODD KARSTEN HANSEN 11-06-2014 To much flies close to the swimming pool.
  • JI SUNG LEE 11-04-2014 The room is clean and nice. and so kind. It was good. thank you so much.
  • ENZO JOHANNES FORTE (MADE) 10-25-2014 top !!
  • ADRIAN VICTOR MORGAN 09-06-2014 Had a very pleasant stay will return again and stay for longer next time , ideally situated for a relaxing break yet close enough to the nearest town
  • ROGER ELISABETH JOZEF WETZELS (SIMPELVELD) 08-26-2014 The little pool for kids was not open.
  • PATRICIA INEKE DOUW 08-15-2014 Please do not. let people pay for wifi that is so outdated.
  • STEPANKA PODLENOVA 08-14-2014 Pool walls could be slightly cleaner.
  • SARAH VICTORIA THACKER (ROSSINGTON SOUTH YORKSHIRE) 08-11-2014 We don''t have very young children, but the facilities are advertised as having a childrens pool which was not operational at the time we stayed.
  • STWEN HENRIK GUSTAV FROSTERUS 08-07-2014 OUr kids could hardly sleep at night due to the very hard beds. Broken furniture on the balcony. Garage gate broken (although that was quickly fixed). On the positive side was the superb view (which was expected of course) and well equipped apartment in general. But for 500E for 3 nights you expect more. One recommendation is that someone in the apartment comes up to the apartment with the customer to show how things work right after check-in.
  • ANNETTE LYKKE HANSEN 08-07-2014 Internet and parking facillites were too expensive
  • JAKUB TOMASZ MATKOWSKI 07-14-2014 "Zadnych zlych niespodzianek, wszystko zgodnie z opisem i zdjeciami. Brak suszarki do wlosów - po zgloszeniu braku dostalismy na recepcji. Slaby i drogi internet. Lezaki na balkonie juz nieco ""zmeczone"". Zamierzamy ponownie skorzystac z tych apartamentów."
  • HENNING HOLTET (EIDSVOLL) 07-13-2014 Kitchen nearly without any stuff to make food
  • ERIK ROGER J KLERKX (HERSELT) 07-11-2014 "There were not enough beds at the swimming pool, and also not enough parasols; these are very important items (beds and parasols) on a vacation."
  • JOHANNA KAHN 07-11-2014 You need to look over the the stuff in the kitchen. And the poolarea needs more sunbeds. And make a deal with the WIFI Company because people who travels today want wifi and now its quite expensive.
  • HARALD MAXIMILIAM KRAMER 07-07-2014 Terrible noise, the whole time from appartement 2121 (it belongs to a owner). Not possible to have relaxed vacations. I had to leave earlier than expected...
  • Hakon Forfod Sonneland 07-07-2014 Dirty floors, otherwise very clean and Nice apartment.
  • SANNAH ARSHAD 06-30-2014 Worst service ever. The only thing the reception lady could say was okei??? Didnt inform me that the payment was not sucsessful, which was a huge problem since i didnt bring other money than what i was supposed to use in spain for food, taxi and so on. And they were not helpable. Bad swimming pool, cold as shit. I also had bugs in My bed. Had to visit the doctor wjen i came back and i was bit by ants from the bed. Disgusting!!! And the Internet is expencive as shit and really bad. Room where ok,
  • AYESHA ARSHAD 06-30-2014 Not worth it. Reception was not Nice with us. We were never informed about that payment was not sucessful until we got There with no extra money. Ruined our trip. The lady in reception was so rude and annoying that i wanted to punch her. Ants in the bed, couldnt sleep at night and the Internet was expencive as hell and was not the best Internet either. I do not recomend to anyone because of the bad service, and because of all the ants in the bed.
  • FRANK RIETER 06-26-2014 Everything was okay but a bit too unpersonal for our taste. It''s living in a showhouse.
  • KOENRAAD CHRISTIANE F WAGEMANS 06-25-2014 we enyod our stay
  • PATRICIA HOOGVLIET 06-25-2014 the appartement we stayed in had almost no sun on the balcony. Only a small strip of sunlight in the morning.
  • SUN AH PARK 06-23-2014 it was a great place to enjoy my vacation! Thank you for employees in the reception.
  • JACQUELINE VAN DER MAREL 06-21-2014 Showen could be improved. Cold water and small amount of water.
  • ANNE MARIE LAMPON (LONDON) 06-16-2014 The locking mechanism on the terrace doors needs some attention as not always easy to lock. But 10 out of 10 for everything else.
  • THOMAS BUUS-LARSEN (COPENHAGEN) 06-12-2014 Installing of lamps for reading in the living room would be a nice improvement.
  • BERNARDUS CONSTANT FOCKE 06-11-2014 We wil come back
  • FRANZ-REINHARD SCHANDA (UNTERSCHLEISSHEIM) 06-10-2014 Will certainly come back and/or make good recommandation
  • OLEKSANDR KURBEKO 06-10-2014 All is liked.
  • ELIZABETH VOYSEY 06-07-2014 Beautiful but a little too far away from the main restaurants and shops.
  • BEATE BRAUNGART (FRANKFURT AM MAIN) 06-04-2014 We felt like being at home, very good and friendly Service!!
  • EILEEN YULE 05-28-2014 The apartment was fantastic, with plenty of room for 4 adults. Beautiful views from the large balcony.
  • ELISABETH LOUWERS 05-26-2014 Only 1 remark: it would be even better if there would be sun protection on the balconny.
  • SEAN SPENCER 05-23-2014 Excellent stay . Good reception staff. Don''t think that you should have to pay for parking in the garage especially when it was empty.
  • LUKASZ RYNEK 05-17-2014 El vino que nos han dado con la ocasión de nuestro casamiento era muy bueno :)
  • PETRUS SAVELBERG 05-10-2014 We really enjoyed our stay @ your appartement. Service was Great and the appartement surely lived up to our expectations.
  • PIETER OEGE BREEUWSMA 05-09-2014 Platos etc suficientes, pero para cocinar faltaba una cuchilla pequeña (para pelar patatas). Lo pasamos muy bien.
  • VAN DAM FRANCISCUS GERARDUS 05-07-2014 It was a disappointment that the kitchen was dirty. Also the bathroom was not very clean
  • DE VRIES EPPO JEEN 05-03-2014 Very pleasent people and a nice stay. It felt like coming home.
  • PALMKVIST ARNE SAMUEL 04-28-2014 Indicate where the glass thrash for empty bottles is located.
  • PERREAULT CAROLE 04-27-2014 Overall we liked our stay but the apartment should be cleaner. At night it was quite noisy but was fine arounf midnight. Some appliances were missing like no boeard to cut vegetables and bread.
  • ARNOUX MICHEL JEAN 04-22-2014 Très bel appartement comme sur les images... Peut-être un peu bruyant vers la piscine en pleine saison !
  • KIRSTEN KRISTIANSEN 04-21-2014 We were very glad, that our wish, concerning the apartment, were fullfilled..We enjoyed the view!!
  • DEBBIE JAN OLDROYD 04-21-2014 As this is only a three star I was worried that it would not live up to its good reviews... I was silly to worry. The place is beautiful and the apartment was so well kept and equipped. Could not fault the whole experience.
  • JOHANNES WILLEM BONGERS (VOORBURG) 04-18-2014 Probely you can give Some more blocks for the dishwasher.
  • MARKUS STEINER (BERN) 04-11-2014 the personal was allways verry friendly and helpfull.
  • PER VICTOR OLSSON (STOCKHOLM) 04-08-2014 We would appreciate free WIFI in the reception or in the rooms.As the hotel is a bit isolated from Nerja and Torrox Costa would it be great if the hotel or a taxicompany could offer transfer from the entrance to Torrox costa say every hour or every second hour in the evening when people want to go to restaurants for dinner and at the same time drink wine to the food.
  • DAHLVIK JENS KRISTER 04-03-2014 Wifi could be cheaper or for free. Parking in the garage perfect ! The wievs from the room/balkony wonderfull.Perfect hotel for us who like a quiet holiday and like to cook for us self.Very friendly and helpful service in reception.My wife woud had liked a hairdryer.We thank you and liked to visit you again !
  • HELENA MARIA LEHTINEN (HYVINKÄÄ) 04-03-2014 Excellent staff and workers,if we had Something to Be fixed they did it rightaway.We had a longtermal rent and it was Easy to feel Like home.
  • MAURICE CHAMPION (NOTTINGHAM) 03-26-2014 I think the charge for parking is not necessary as each apart. has an allocated space.
  • NATALIE ELISABETH E LARIDON (Staden) 03-23-2014 Unfortunately we don''t have that much holiday, I would have liked to stay another week !
  • MANUEL SVEN HEIDRICH (PUSCHENDORF) 03-17-2014 The walls are very thin, so noise from the neighbours is easily to her. The chairs and sunbeds on the balcony should get soft things on the bottom, so they dont`t make that big noise, if they get moved...
  • ROGER EMIEL SILVERANS 03-05-2014 Free WiFi and free parking (steps to take with luggage)should be standard in a 4 star residence.
  • ROBERTUS CORNELUS VAN OS 03-05-2014 We liked the quiet surrounding, and, apart from the remarks about cleanliness, the apartment was like the photographs on your website promised. We asked for the morningsun, and we could enjoy our breakfast nearly every day on the balcony. We still miss it!
  • INGRID GULEWYCZ (WIEN) 02-16-2014 we have stayed in fuerte calaceite 4 years ago and the parking within the building was free of charge - why should we pay for it this year although the garage was nearly empty in off-season?
  • JACOB HILBRAND DONGA 02-03-2014 It was great.
  • MELVIN BATCHELOR 02-02-2014 The best vacation apartment we''ve ever had in Spain. Terrific for the price.
  • MARIANNA BELOUSOFF 01-25-2014 Please put a real towel in the kitchen so is possible to dry breakfast dishes. There was no kitchen towel. Coffee machine was broken....
  • TEIJA ANITTA HUTTUNEN (KEDAVA) 01-10-2014 Tämä oli toinen 3 viikon vierailu hotellissanne. Olimme oikein tyytyväisiä hotelliin. Pieni pettymys oli huoneiston sijainti, verrattuna ensimmäiseen vierailukertaan, jolloin parveke avautui suoraan merelle ja oli yläkerroksissa. Nyt olimme hieman rakennuksen sivulla ja ensimmäisessä kerroksessa. Viimeisellä viikollameitä häiritsivät koirat huoneistomme yläpuolella, jotka haukkuivat aika paljon ja kovasti. Kävimme huomauttamassa yläkertalaisille asiasta ja sen jälkeen ei haukuntaa niin paljon ku
  • ANDREW JOHN FEVER 01-09-2014 we booked our stay via booking.com and looked at there pictures on there web site.although we were very happy with our apartment we thought our apartment would be the same shown in some of the pictures and looking around once we arrived some of the pictures were of the penthouse apartments which I thought we had booked.we had a great time and showing our friends our pictures of your hotel I think your have many other bookings.we lookforward to staying with you again .regards andy
  • DANIEL KOUBY (MONTPELLIER) 01-02-2014 Appartement de très bon standing, très bien équipé. Nous avions réservé un appartement avec vue latérale sur la mer, mais en fait nous l''avions quasiment en face et nous pouvions assister au lever de soleil sur la mer de la chambre et du salon. L''appartement est très bien insonorisé. La Région est très belle et pas du tout défigurée par les serres comme c''est le cas à l''est de Motril.
  • WOOTTON PAUL WILLIAM (WOLVERHAMPTON) 12-29-2013 Free wifi access would be good as most places we stay throughout the world do not charge and you charged us 29euro for the week this was vey expensive in our opinion.
  • WILHELM JOSEPH DRAAK 12-11-2013 The only thing we do miss in the apartment is a teapot. We therefor have bought one and left at the reception for next time.
  • CHRISTINE MAACK-ALBRECHT (LÜNEN) 11-25-2013 A great and pleasant stay in every way, i definitely want to come back and will recommend to friends
  • BILL SEJER PHARSEN (SKIVE) 11-18-2013 incredibly helpful and pleasant
  • KHAOULA LALAOUI 11-18-2013 I really enjoyed our stay with you. Everything we needed was available, wether the equipments inside the appartmen or outside, the sun, the beach and the view from the balcony everything was amazing. We would definitly like to repeat this gorgeous experience. Your service was excellent and with fascinating beauty of spain we loved our stay more and more.
  • JEFFREY WHITTLE 11-17-2013 we had a lovely week stay in october really good service. we arrived after midnight and called the out of hours number, someone arrived very quickly and showed us to our apartment which was very helpful at that time of night.
  • MICHEL ROBERT CHARRON (CHAUMONTEL) 11-11-2013 There were not enough plates, cutlery...No potatoe peeler and just a small frying pan.
  • AIMAR KORNAV (ANNIKORU) 11-06-2013 We were very pleasantly surprised with the apartment and everybody whos stayed in there would definitely like to visit Fuerte Hotels again.
  • PETER DEUERLING (TROISDORF) 11-03-2013 We had a wonderful stay at Fuerte Calaceite. Never before we had such a nice Hotel. Everything was fine und everybody really friendly!
  • STEPHANE ANTOINE REINA 11-02-2013 Our stay was very pleasant, we could only miss French TV. If you could improve this point, it would be very appreciated.
  • FRANZ STOVICEK (ENNS) 11-01-2013 "´Kochgeschirr /Topf leider schon etwas mitgenommen; Messer leider nicht mehr geschliffen/scharf; Haarföhn wäre super; SAFE!!!"
  • MARIN AVRAMESCU 10-28-2013 I was very satisfied of all services, i will definitely come again next year
  • KENT AKE TOMMY NYGREN (LINKOPINS) 10-28-2013 We had a great stay at the Calaceite Apartments. Very nice accommodation and very close to the sea.
  • KATHERINE POWERS 10-27-2013 Propre, commodités plus, moderne, bien situé, à louer et à relouer encore et encore.
  • ZSOLT KRISZTIAN SZABO 10-26-2013 Everything was nice and clean , beautiful view from our balcony so i can just suggest this hotel to everyone.
  • ROLAND STEFFEN HAMREN 10-23-2013 Nice beautiful Place with wunderful wiev
  • MONIKA MARIA FREY MÄDER (BUSSWIL) 10-23-2013 The Wifi problem has to be resolved
  • MICHEL HENRI ANDRE LAURENT (MONTGLIMAR) 10-22-2013 We realy will recommend this appartment to our friends and had a marvelous stay at this place in a very nice appartment with a great view over the sea. Will promise to come back one day if we can get the same appartment. Many thanks
  • THOMAS GRAHAM MCMORROW CORMACK (PERTH,SCOTLAND) 10-21-2013 Appartments beautiful and very clean
  • DAVID ANTHONY CLIFFORD 10-20-2013 It was generally very good, especially for the price paid - I would certainly go back. The apartment wasn''t particularly well equipped (only one tall glass for drinks, for example), and it would be helpful to have a few more basic things such as coffee filters, olive oil and salt/pepper. Guests must have to abandon these things in the apartments when they check out all the time, so why not leave them for the next guest to use?
  • CLIVE WILLIAM TERRY 10-16-2013 It would be practical to arrange for microwaveable disches or plates and so on. Instructions for the dishwasher were not available. Otherwise everything was perfect.
  • TORBEN SOSTRUP 10-15-2013 Fantastic stay, great service from the staff and a beautiful location.
  • BARBARA ANGELA WHITTLESEA 10-13-2013 It was our 45th wedding anniversary and you kindly gave us an upgrade. We could not have asked for a more beautiful view. The apartment was extremely pleasant, but two very small points we noticed was that the quality of towels did not match the standard of the apartment and there wasn''t a hairdryer, otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are looking to book again in February 2014. We have already recommended the apartments to friends and colleagues.
  • KIRSTY BRIGNULL 10-11-2013 It was the best holiday I have ever been on I will be returning next year! The staff were helpful and so friendly and the apartment was amazing!! Thank You so much for everything!
  • SYLVIA PAULINA BIERHOFF 10-03-2013 We had a lovely stay, and helpfull assistance from the reception and the maintainanceman.
  • MARIJA LOPATINA 09-26-2013 Apartments located a little bit far from supermarket...If stay there for a long time and to go to buy products for a week than the car is needed...But it''s not so important...Everything was great. We enjoyed our stay a lot...
  • TOMASZ ADAM TOMCZYK (WARSAU) 09-20-2013 You should do something with the restaurat. It''s food was a terrible experience. We have had a dinner and breakfast there and for sure we would never use it again. Food was completeley tasteless, no flavors, no spices everything was so flat. No fun to eat something like this at all. Especialy for the prices you ask. Breakfast was a bit better but only cold things. In general it was defenetly no a 4* experience. Although the hotel itself was very nice.
  • JANUSZ ANDRZEJ KWASNIEWSKI (LUBLIND(POLONIA)) 09-19-2013 We loved the apartament. It was very comfortable with fantastic wiew. We would like to come back ro you.
  • NANCY HACKETT (LAC BROME,QUEBEC) 09-07-2013 Loved our stay !! The apartment was wonderful and the fantastic view of the ocean and the mountains afar. Perhaps could have needed more chairs by the pool. Thank you for a wonderul stay. Gracias from Lake Brome Quebec
  • WILLHELMUS PETRUS RIEBEEK 09-01-2013 Appartment was nice, furniture could be better. Pool and chairs around it need improvement
  • LAURIE BRANDAM 08-27-2013 I booked an appartment modern (one room, american kitchen) in APRIL and during my arrival in AUGUST I didn''t get the good one. How it''s possible, even I booked 5 month before?????!!!!! the reception didn''t care about that.
  • ERIC MAURICE AZULAY (SAIN MAIXENT L´ÉCOLE) 08-22-2013 we are really satisfied, it''s a very good adress !!!
  • WACLAW WOJTAS (ZABRZE) 08-21-2013 Limited number of sun umbrellas in the swimming pool area.
  • MARCO GERARDUS BLITS (AMSTERDAM) 08-20-2013 Contact by mail was verf good and quick.
  • SERGE MARIE J PILET (ANTWERPEN) 08-20-2013 The only comment we have is the quality of the long chairs around the swimming pool. The ones used on the beaches don''t look much more expensive but are more confortable and more solid.
  • MASSIMO MAGGIO 08-20-2013 It is amazing that in 2014 you ask money for the Wi-Fi, and also a lot of money!
  • CAROLINE KOSTER (ROTTERDAM) 08-12-2013 Unfortunately in this kind of modern appartments there is no free wifi available. Too expensive.
  • PENCZ KALMAN ZOLTAN (DERBY) 08-10-2013 As you can see ( from the points given ) the overall impression was good / very good. The only comment / recommendation we would like to make is to improve the beach facilities with a shower ( or 2 ).
  • CYNTHIA DE ROOS (AJ HARDENBERG) 08-05-2013 Most of the sunbeds at the pool were broken.
  • ELZBIETA MARTA SLODYKIEWICZ (KRAKOW) 08-05-2013 The place was very clean and it has a perfect view of the sea. We enjoyed our stay very much.
  • MICHAEL BRAMLEY (WAHEFFELD) 08-04-2013 We do not appreciate not being believed about the cleaning. No recycling for plastics available, not enough us beds at pool area although approximately 10 left in garage area unused, where these available for guests?
  • ALBERTUS JOHANNES ALBERS 08-03-2013 Very important to have a car.
  • PHILIP TIMOTHY EDWARD EATON (WHEATLEY, OXFORD) 08-02-2013 Lovely apartments let down by above. We were only staying for 3 days so didn''t complain so to be fair no idea whether these would have been resolved efficiently or not but at the price per night we shouldn''t have had to experience these problems. Surely you could provide a large towel per person and some handwash/soaps/washing-up liquid without us having to buy them, and why did so many sunbeds have split slats or broken hinges? Very poor! Also, the gate to block 5 (room 5211) was incredibly d
  • INGER LISE GRINDAL 07-31-2013 A pleasant stay. Nice and quite and we really liked the beach. An upgrade of sunbeds in the poolarea is necessary. Many of the beds are broken. Our apartment 4312 was OK, but as I mention above, the kitchen needs more equipment. We only had one knife for cutting bread, no bigger knife for cutting vegetable, meat etc.
  • PETER MAURICE CASSIMAN 07-24-2013 We regread that there was no pilows on the seets at the swiming pools , otherways everything was ok !
  • BENEDICTE MONIQUE R ROUARD (METTET) 07-22-2013 I''ll be fully happy when I receive the juwels left behind in my room! You told me you would send them back to me. I still haven''t received anything. :(
  • MARCELLUS THEODORUS ANTON BINDELS (HOENSBROEK) 07-18-2013 There were lesskitchentools in the kitchen. And it wasn''t very clean. There were to less sunchairs by the swimmingpool
  • HO RIM LEE 07-16-2013 It was great locaton,to see the sea in balcony,and comfortable like my home.
  • PETER MARIA LYNEN 07-13-2013 de ligbedden aan het zwembad waren ofwel allemaal bezet of kapot. Het kuisen tijdens ons verblijf mocht iets beter.
  • FIONA GLENNON (DUBLIN) 07-03-2013 A very enjoyable stay in an excellent complex. The staff in reception were very friendly and helpful. As a suggestion, the mini supermaket could be better stocked.
  • NICOLAAS CORNELIS VAN VLIET 06-28-2013 THE beds where not so good for us,we have back problems.
  • KENNETH MICHAEL MCKENNA 06-27-2013 REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY
  • MARJOLEIN VAN AARSEN 06-27-2013 We loved our appartment, very spacious.
  • JANNA HELENA SCHIPPER 06-23-2013 It was great! We did enjoy it very mutch
  • MARLIES DE GROOT (RHOON) 06-21-2013 "Spacious apartment; close to both swimming pools; lovely view!"
  • ALF MATTIAS THEANDER 06-18-2013 Free WiFi...
  • JANICE ANNE CURRIE (NORTH VANCOUVER,BC) 06-17-2013 We loved our penthouse apartment and the complimentary bottle of wine was much appreciated. Everything about our experience was wonderful and we would stay there again and recommend it without hesitation.
  • YVONNE OP T HOOG 06-12-2013 Everything was good. It was very comfort. One thing was less and that was our bed (2pers). The matras was very bad! You should change that.
  • KIONA CARLISTA JACOBA MAAS (VOORBURG) 06-11-2013 Too little glasses, plates etc.
  • KIM JUDY CHERRY (PRESTON HITCHIN HERTS) 06-08-2013 My daughter was advised to take a holiday by her Doctors following surgery. I booked very last minute and the staff at Torrox could not have been more helpful. They gave us an apartment with a large balcony so she could sit out in the sun. Overall I liked the development BUT we found the Internet a real problem. We had to log on each time we used our iPad and iPhones and it continually dropped the signal. Lastly we feel that having to pay when most people now offer this service for free is
  • LESLIE JAMES BOHLEN 06-04-2013 Wi Fi did not work. Hard to find the apartments. Need to have a better address to find.
  • MALCONTENT FRANK JAN L (ZWJINLDRECHT) 06-04-2013 The sun beds on the pool are terrible.
  • THEODOOR PETER DE WAAL (BERKEL EN ROTTERDAM) 06-04-2013 "Use of internet was annoying; after few minutes of no use relogin was again necessary. Also speed was low sometimes. Kitchen equipment was relatively poor for a 4 star apartment. "
  • DOMINIKA KOSMALA (SKORZEWO) 06-02-2013 Wi-Fi should be included in the price
  • MARK ANTHONY BALANQUIT 05-28-2013 Good location, nice facilities and very helpful front desk.
  • HANS CALLO FLEDELIUS 05-27-2013 Staff extremely friendly and with plasticity and kindness, when we wanted a better terrace/altan facility
  • JUNE BONET HELSING (LYMBY) 05-26-2013 We had a pleasant stay even though it was a bit cold and very windy. Not possible to find shelter outside or on the balcon as well
  • NICOLAS JULIEN CAMPOS PIMENTA (ERQUERY) 05-22-2013 We were very satisfied and impressed by the hotel location and the service provided
  • CHARLOTTE APRIL ROWE (READING) 05-17-2013 We were actually charged twice when as we booked through lastminuet.com and were told by the two girls on reception that we still needed to pay the hotel. They told us that lastminuet took a guarantee and we still needed to pay. So we paid the amount they asked for. I then went and checked and I was charged from lastminuet for the hotel so we had to go and get a refund which didn''t take long to sort out. However it was still an inconvenience and caused a little worry. Also we were charged 18 eu
  • VICKI ALICE PEARSON (VANCOUVER BC) 05-16-2013 Thank you, we had a wonderful stay and would stay again if we return to this area!
  • PHILOMEEN BARBARA LELIEVELDT (AMSTERDAM) 05-15-2013 instructions how to use the dishwasher and laundrey machine
  • JACOBUS MARIA PIETERS (VOERENDAAL) 05-12-2013 Our vacation at Fuerte Calaceite was very pleasant. Nice buildings, perfect apartment (maybe al little bit noisy) clean and well maintained. Service at reception was very good and always willing to help. Swimming pool was very clean. One minor complaint is that there were too less chairs at the swimming pool and a lot of them where broken.
  • AIMEE LIA CLARK (SHEFFIELD) 05-07-2013 Spacious, quality apartment with view onlooking torrox costa and the sea. Staff at the reception are extremely helpful and speak English. Mini shop in the reception for necessities. Overall very good stay.
  • MUSTAFA ORKUN OZEN 05-06-2013 Everything was nice, it s just that it s a long drive from everywhere... but then again, it couldnT be better
  • HERMINA CATHARINA DULLINK (VOORHOUT) 04-26-2013 we had an wonderfull stay
  • ANDRE VAN LEUR (CULEMBURG) 04-24-2013 I would really advise you to check the cleanliness. We used 5 or 6 cloaths to wipe the doorhandles and kitchen it was dirty! It looked clean but it was not.
  • MARKUS STEINER (BERN) 04-22-2013 everything was ok.
  • SHARMA MATHILDE VAN EER (AMSTERDAM) 04-15-2013 If free wifi access would be possible, than everything would be perfect
  • JAYNE ROBINSON (EXMOUTH) 04-15-2013 Very enjoyable - perfect for our holiday
  • SAMANTHA JANE WALDREN (JIMENA DE LA FRONTERA) 04-09-2013 We really enjoyed our stay in this modern apartment with all its facilities and great terrace to sit and watch the sea!
  • WILHELM JOSEPH DRAAK 03-15-2013 We will be back!
  • ULF MORTEN THORSTENSEN (ISDALSTOE) 03-07-2013 We came to consider buying an apartment but nobody psrticullary interested doing business, so now we will consider to buy elsewhere.
  • JACKIE GRIMBALDESTON (SUTTON IN CRAVEN) 03-06-2013 Fabulous apartments fantastic staff, thanks to Vincente for all his assistance, lovely 6 month stay, no problems at all.
  • FRANK WOLBERS (AMERSFOOT) 03-06-2013 Good, with very nice view on the sea from our appartement (180 degrees). Clean and luxuary with two bathrooms for us and the childeren. Bad is that your callcenter can not be reached in the evening. For this reason we had to cancel one nigt and slept in another hotel. Furthermore you should change your adres, so that the GPS can find you (maybe give the drive-in way a name - Calaceite road? - and give this as you adres).
  • YVONNE ANGELA THOMAS (DERBY) 03-06-2013 Wifi should be free of charge. Also parking in the garage over 1 night should be included. These additional extras add up to a substantial amount if you are there for a longer stay!
  • DOMINIQUE SERGE CHEVRIER (LES MATHES) 03-04-2013 I just regret that there was no accessible chaine francaise on the television
  • MICHEL JOANNES VAN DE HEYNING (TURNHOUT) 02-28-2013 Verry nice apartment, beautifull view,sunny balcon were you can enjoy breakfast
  • FRED ALAN WACHSBERGER (NORTH YORKSHIRE) 02-28-2013 This is a very well well designed and constructed development, and makes an ideal base from which to explore the area.
  • KAREN JAYNE QUINN 02-26-2013 We had an amazing week and would love to come back one day. Thank you.
  • ANNA PRAKKEN (ANERSFOORT) 02-24-2013 high quality appartments,great seaview! Good location near Nerja
  • ANU HELENA KOSKINEN (HYVINKÄÄ) 02-12-2013 The situation of this hotel is very good and the seaview is lovely.
  • BENT ANDERS JENSEN (VOGGERLAN) 02-10-2013 the appartment has a beautiful position.
  • MICAH JOSHUA LEMBKE (PRAGA 6) 02-07-2013 It would be nice to have soap for the dishwasher.
  • JAMES HARTLEY RIVERS (middlewich) 02-07-2013 Wonderful location, immaculate appartments, professional staff. Exceptional value and highly recommended.
  • PAUL HOUGHTON (LIVERPOOL) 01-27-2013 Very frustrating to have all the kitchen appliances, heating/air con, TV but no instructions how to use them. No English chanels on TV when we arrived. Some one came out to change satalite box but we still could only get limited number of chanels.
  • MARIE CHRISTINE LECOMPTE (BALEGEM) 01-22-2013 Good apartment. For us personaly on the 3th floor, not easy with the dogs ( to far from the beach)
  • SEUNGWON CHOI (GGACHI-MAEUL, BEONGHAM SI) 01-19-2013 I arrived at 10:00 PM , but nobody was reception room. Some calling number remains on the wall. I think the reception time is until 00:00. I''m very embarrassed because my phone signal is nothing .
  • COULTHARD PAUL (stranraer) 01-15-2013 "This is my second winter at Fuerte Calaceite. I love the place. The Manager & his staff are most helpful and friendly. They make me feel ""at home"" here."
  • ALIDA MARIA VERMEULEN (HOOGLAND) 01-13-2013 We were for the second time at Torrox Calaseita, a very nice and quite appartment complex between Malaga and Nerja. The appartment was very well fournished. Twice a week cleaning of the appartent by two ladies, waiting with patience, when we asked if they could wait a few minutes. At the reception desk people were very informative and kind. We sure will return.
  • AURELIEN ALEXANDRE CHATAIGNER (TRAPPES) 01-05-2013 A very good trip during the three days- Thank you - We want to come back to Fuerte Calaceite next year
  • AYVIND BOGE (FREKHANG) 11-11-2012
  • JOHN PARDON (DOORWERTH) 11-11-2012
  • SVEIN ODDVAR WATHNE (STAVANGER) 11-11-2012 Packing and Wi Fi far too expensive, they both should be free of charge.
  • INGER MARIANNE STRANDING (MELLERUD) 10-24-2012 me ha encantado el hotel ha sido perfecto servicio de los empleados,comidas ect me gusta mucho la cadena fuerte
  • WENGER MARIANNE (BUREN ZUM HOF) 10-23-2012 We are very happy and we will be back in may 2013.
  • SHARON GEDUTIS (CREDITON, DEVON) 10-12-2012 This is the second year running with have stayed with you.Have enjoyed both holidays. One comment, you knew we were English, it would have been nice to have the satalite TV setup in English in readiness of our arrival. It was soon sorted though, thank you.
  • RENATE CARMEN GUTERMANN (TELTOW) 10-04-2012
  • THERESE BALS BORGE (OSLO) 09-08-2012
  • ERIC WILLIAM LEWIS (HILLSBORO) 09-08-2012 We stayed here during our trip through Spain. It was the third stop on our trip and was well worth it. We were able to enjoy the nearby city of Nerja as well as the local beach down the hill and the pools located on the property. The viewsare spectacular as well as the man who works the front desk. He was absolutely wonderful to us and fortunately spoke english We would go back there anytime
  • RONDUM VIBEKE (ALLEROED) 09-01-2012 In the reservation details it was statet, that there would be wireless internet acces from the appartement. There was not, at this made the stay a bit troubled, because I needed internet acces in order to work. I suggest, that you in the future makes clear, if the specifik appartement has internes acces or not. For some customers it is important
  • PEGG DU TRE (Rotselaar) 08-29-2012 We had a nice vacation: new clean appartment, nice swimmingpools, great seaview and nice place at the coast (not to busy area). 1 point: in the kitchen I would prefer more cooking material. There were only pans available, no cooking pots.
  • HEEROMA VAN OVERBEEK (HIIVERSUM) 08-23-2012
  • ALEX JOSEPH BOLLEN (ITTERBEEK) 08-22-2012
  • MARCEL GIJSBERTSEN (HARMELEN) 08-20-2012 Free wi-fi, free parking garage
  • HOFER KARLHEINZ (LUGANO) 08-14-2012 Appartments are not wheelchair complaint, We asked 4 month before the arrival to your customer center and by phone theyanswered that everthing was wheelchair complaint. A week before our arrival we has been informed by E-mail that the bathroom ( door are not large enought) and the terrace ( one big step) are not wheelchair complaint. We hat not chance to rearrange because of holiday seasons and travel timing already defined. This was very disappointing and cost us time and stress, no ideal for h
  • PAULA LI WALLMON (OEREBRO, SWEDEN) 08-13-2012 It is likely for us to come back, we liked the place and weliked the Calaceite although there are things that could bemade so much better, like the pool area, just one pool for so many apartments, sunbeds being broken and very few etc. Why charge for Wi-Fi in such a big complex, and the wi-fi wasalso very poor
  • JACQUES GERARD COTÉ (QUEBEC, CANADA) 08-13-2012
  • TANJA VUCKOVIC (SOLINGEN) 08-09-2012
  • VOLKER WAGNER (wermelskirchen) 08-08-2012
  • MARTIN SEMRÁD (PRAHA) 08-08-2012
  • COBUS CHRISTIAAN CANSES CROUS (KUWAIT) 08-08-2012
  • JOSEPH PAUL HUGHES (NEW MALDEN) 08-08-2012
  • BARD HERSETH (MOI RANA) 08-05-2012
  • BURJA BRANKO (KAMNIK) 08-05-2012
  • CHALOTTE CALLESEN (AABENRAA) 08-02-2012
  • KRIS COPPENS COPPENS (VREMDE) 08-02-2012
  • BARBARA CELLISSEN (DEN HAAG) 08-02-2012 I liked our stay. It would have been even better if you decided to start a breakfast facility and sell drinks at a poolbar
  • ANTONIUS SIMON ALBERTUS DE WIT (ODYH) 07-31-2012
  • TOM BREKKE (STAVANGER) 07-29-2012 Great apartment (we had a top floor apartment), lots of space, modern appliances and good location. The rates for internet and using the garage was very expensive though.
  • MARCUS JOHANNES INGWERSEN (GVONSVELD) 07-20-2012 "suggestion to implement a bread bakery service; now you have to go by car to the nearest supermarket."
  • DAVID DE WITTE (ZELE) 07-16-2012 Price of internet is very expensive
  • KJETIL OLAV BRATLIE (OSLO) 07-10-2012 "Appartments still aviable despite ""fullt booker"" in the webside. Swimmingpool closed. The minishop in the reception should have a larger sortiment when there is such a kong way to the supermarket. Fresh bred"
  • MARINA FILIPPOVA (SAN PETERSBURGO) 06-28-2012
  • GUY OREN 06-17-2012
  • VAN DE VEN MARTINUS CORNELIS JOSEPHUS (HOUTEN) 06-17-2012
  • CHRISTOPHE GOEDGEZELSCHAP (ANTWERP) 06-17-2012
  • OLIVIER BEIL (BUHL) 06-17-2012
  • LYKOVA DARYNA (ZAPORIZZYA) 06-16-2012 The only negative - the absence of the kettle. Everything else - just perfect I liked everything - the number, location, equipment appliances, design, location, rooms, etc Very helpful staff at the reception, polite. All told the book is understandable and accessible. Advise what sights to see andwhere they are. All very much, will be happy to recommend it to friends
  • ROBERT JOSEPH SERFLING (PLANO) 06-16-2012
  • IRENE JONKERS 06-15-2012
  • LEONTINE THEODORE ROORDINK (DENEKAMP) 06-14-2012
  • THEA DORA PAS (DEN HAAG) 06-14-2012
  • HANS GROENVYNCK (GENT) 06-11-2012 The internet connection was very bad - making it usually impossible to use it during peak hours. We called the helpdeskthrough reception (their landline phone) and were asked to call from our room. We traveled with our home cellphone, andboth calling from it and receiving calls on it (from our apartment) would cost us tons of money. Therefore our internet problem was not solved while having payed a significant amount for the use of internet. This is the only real issue we had during our stay.
  • JOHANNES WALTHERUS JOSEPH DE HAAS (ASTEN) 06-10-2012 the only comment that we must make is the condition of the beds. The matras is terrible.
  • CARLA VASSILOS (AUSTIN , TEXAS) 06-09-2012
  • WALDO DESIRE MOE SOE LET (TER AAR) 06-08-2012
  • Frank VAN WONTERGHEM 06-05-2012 The access to the garage was rather difficult and the places are quite narrow. On Booking.com the price was 3,21 euro/day but we payed 4 euro/day. Next time I would just park in the street. Spanish neighbours were rather noisy.
  • HENDRIK JAN HENGEVELD (ULFT) 06-01-2012
  • JAMES ROBERT GOWER (COLCHESTER, ESSEX) 06-01-2012 It says that you are environmentally friendly but we could not find any recycling facilities at the complex .
  • RICHARD EDWARD MISTLER (UGARDLEY) 05-27-2012 This was truly one of the highlights of our trip to Spain.We will be back to spend more time there.
  • THEODORUS JOHANNES MARIA DE BRUIN (TILLBURG) 05-20-2012
  • ARNOUT JAN FEIJT (UTRECHT) 05-20-2012
  • GERARDUS BERNARDUS DE HAAN (HEESCH) 05-18-2012 Beautiful situated appartment. A little unpersonal for there were no paintings and so on. Also there was in the appartment no information about rules, how to use things and the surroundings. But really bad was the smell in the bathrooms, we almost got headaches when that occured by night. We had toleave our beds to put water in the bath and washing tables? To get it away.
  • KJETIL EIKESKOG BARSETH (KLEPPE) 05-17-2012
  • NICOLAS SALMON (LONDRES) 05-13-2012
  • JOZEF GEORGES VAN CAMPENHOUT (HAACHT) 05-10-2012 We enjoyed our stay greatly and will seriously consider coming again. None the less we have following remarks: - the swimmingpool was to cold to enjoy swimming - it would be handyif the small shop at the reception offered a few frozen ready-to-make meals like pizza''s or others. - the kitchen equipment contained no frying pans.
  • IRINA KORNEEVA (MOSCOW) 05-07-2012 Overall impression is very positive. I and all family members were glad to stay in the apatments. We came back to the apartments from our daily trips with gusto. Just two suggestions on possible improvements: 1) We had late arrival and I should say that
  • HENDRIKUS JOHANNES PETRUS VAN DE HOEF (AMERSFOORT) 05-06-2012
  • MIRIAM VAN DER ELST (Oostvoorne) 05-06-2012
  • MARTIJN ALEXANDER BROEZE (UTRECHT) 05-05-2012
  • Jean François Gravel (canada,saint=lambert) 05-03-2012
  • OLDE HENGEL VERMIJS (BREDA) 05-01-2012
  • ANITA JOYCE LOUISE SCOTT (FARNHAM) 04-26-2012 we really enjoyed our stay and found the staff at receptionvery friendly and helpful.
  • JANE INGER JOHANSSON (GRODIGNE,SUECIA) 04-24-2012
  • HERMAN JAN VAN VOORST (CREIL) 04-23-2012
  • MARLEEN LEONA H VAN MARCK (ZOTTEGEM) 04-22-2012
  • JOANNES BAPTIST I DE BELDER (BRECHT) 04-22-2012 location not good appts difficult to reach between Torrox and Nerja : isolated complex no stores/shops reachable on foot
  • SUSAN JANE NICOLLE (LA VIELLE RUE, GUERNSEY C.I.) 04-08-2012 Our whole experience was very enjoyable, the apartment was very clean and tidy - it is quite new. The staff were friendly and helpful and helped us with a route into Malaga - evenproviding a map. Our only problem was that we could not connect to Internet, also it seems a bit mean to charge quite alot for Wi-Fi but this maybe the service providers fault. It was a shame that the pool was too cold to use. We would not hesitate to recommend the apartments to our friends. Thankyou for an enjoyable st
  • ELISABETH MARIA PRINS (SCHAGEN) 04-05-2012
  • HARPREET SINGH LAKHAN (SEVEN KINGS) 04-04-2012
  • MARKUS STEINER (BERN) 04-01-2012
  • LAURENT DENAVIT 03-31-2012 Dishwasher out of order.
  • PAUL SAS (Bierbeek) 03-29-2012 matras was very bad
  • PETER JOHAN GERARD JANSSEN (HARST) 03-28-2012
  • JEAN MARTHE CLAESSENS (SCHILDE) 03-27-2012
  • FRANCOIS JEAN G SAVE (MONS) 03-26-2012 Wrong gate key fro apartment 1122 (we had rented two apartments, had to use the other key for both). Some basic products in the kitchen would be nice: salt, pepper, coffee and filters... soap in the bathrooms.
  • COULTHARD PAUL (stranraer) 03-26-2012 "I enjoyed my 11-week stay very much, and hope to return in November for 4 months. May I suggest just a few extra ""comforts"" for long-stay winter guests like myself? A small carpetin the lounge in front of the sofa , and another next to the beds in the bedrooms (the floors are too cold in winter) Asmall desk and chair in the lounge for laptop useage. A furniture unit next to the sofa with a READING lamp on it (It is dark early in the winter evenings - the low-energy overhead lights are not sui
  • AART KRUIMER (MELISSANT) 03-26-2012
  • VICTOR POSTEMA (BLARICUM) 03-25-2012
  • JEROME GODEFROY (oeyreluy) 03-25-2012
  • MARIANNE VEGA POULSEN (NYKOBING) 03-24-2012
  • TERJE GUTTORM MARSDAL (OSLO) 03-20-2012 We miss fresh bread in the shop
  • CATHARINA MARGARETHA AN DRAAK (LV DELFT) 03-16-2012 We enjoyed it to the full and will try to come and stay with you again in the near future. All the best
  • ernst jan verster 03-10-2012 too much furniture in the room, why are there cameras hanging in de rooms, even the bedroom ? ? ?
  • ernst jan verster 03-10-2012 too much furniture in the room, why are there cameras hanging in de rooms, even the bedroom ? ? ?
  • ELS MADELEINE H DE CRAENE (SLEIDINGE) 12-28-2011 Je kon slechts 1 nederlandstalige zender bekijken op TV.
  • ELS MADELEINE H DE CRAENE (SLEIDINGE) 12-28-2011 Je kon slechts 1 nederlandstalige zender bekijken op TV.
  • CHRISTINE NGUYEN (QUEBEC) 11-07-2011
  • JOHAN LEFERINK (RYSSEN) 10-26-2011 Arriving in the evening or night one has to call a number given on a board on the reception. If one has a mobile handset that does not work one has a problem. It occurred to us and a German couple.Luckyly the mobile handset of the woman did work. Those of the German man and ours did not. Please think over how to solve this problem.
  • FRANZ STOVICEK (ENNS) 10-25-2011 Wir füllten uns wie zu Hause - am liebsten würden wir gar nicht mehr wegfahren - wir sage jetzt immer wieder wir fahrenwieder heim nach Calaceite.
  • DENNIS VAN AART (MAASSLUIS) 10-23-2011 The apartment and the complex felt as home. Very comfortable and luxury, and, very important, a beautiful scenery.
  • SANDER VAN DER MEER (MAASSLUIS) 10-23-2011 We never had a better week with our family. We had 3 apartments and they were all 10+
  • GERARD HORDIJK (BERKEL EN RODENRIJS) 10-22-2011 Nice apparment and big enough for our family
  • MARKUS FURGER (KLEINDÖTTINGEN) 10-20-2011 Very friendly staff at the reception desk. Helpful. We enjoyed There was some confusion about the booking (via hotel.de), which led to some issues about the price (we got a two-bedroom appartment in place of two one-bedroom appts for the same price. Indeed, the two-bedroom solution was more comfortable for our family).
  • WIKTOR JAN MOSZYNSKI (REBIECHOWO) 10-19-2011 Wonderfull place, very quiet, clean and comfortable. If Youvisit once, You ''ll be back again.
  • ABUL MONSOR MUHAMMED MAHI (NW11 7D4) 10-18-2011 It would be helpful if basic amenities, i.e tea, coffee, sugar was provoded, Although the shop in reception provided most products and food malls were only a walking distance awaybut when you arrive and go straight to yout room, a little hamper is always appreciated.
  • DIANE FRANCINE DE WREEDE (BURCHT) 10-16-2011 de appartemt was beautyful we have one nice hollyday. thanks for de good service.
  • ERIK JOHANSEN (SOBORG) 10-16-2011
  • NINIA KNAK (SLANGERUP) 10-16-2011 Hard madresses, not enough toiletpaper, not enough towels. The whole building complex smells of bad air - though not inside the appartment. I would not buy anything as the building is definitely rotten of bad moistur and toilets/sinck water locks not being filled with water. Though, for a rent during 1-2 weeks I would definitely strongly recommend your apartments as price / content ratio is very good.
  • HANNA LEENA HOLMI (OULU) 10-13-2011 #¿NOMBRE?
  • BRUNO LEFEBVRE (VERDUN) 10-13-2011
  • ANNEKE VAN DER ZWAAG (ROVIO, SWITZERLAND) 10-12-2011
  • MARIKO KONDO (SETAGAYA-KU) 10-11-2011 we spend very nice time at on your hotel. We would like to come again.
  • KINGA EWA BRATKO-PROBACHTA (SWORDS CO.DUBLIN) 10-09-2011 Was great time in your hotel. I will recommend to all my friends:)))
  • ALENA PAPOUSKOVA 10-08-2011
  • JOSEPHUS JACOBUS LEONARDU AARTS (VELDHOVEN) 10-06-2011
  • OLIVIER DELLACHERIE (Morges) 10-06-2011 Would be convenient to have towels for pool or beach in addition to those supplied in the appartment for shower.
  • dennis conrad raken 10-05-2011
  • marcin wasilewski 10-05-2011
  • galyna avramenko 10-03-2011
  • ERIK HOLSTEIN (BASSWORD) 10-03-2011
  • eszter petrovics 10-03-2011
  • LIENTJE KIEVIET 10-03-2011
  • MARIJE IRENE BOONSTRA 10-02-2011
  • IRINA MAZHOVA (MOSCOW) 10-01-2011
  • SHARON GEDUTIS 09-29-2011
  • BRITT-MARIE STENBERG (VASA) 09-27-2011
  • EDWARD MC CANN (DUBLIN) 09-27-2011 Maybe consider escorting people to the apartment - a littledifficult to find initially
  • PATRICK HENRI VAN TIGGEL (OOSTENDE) 09-25-2011 Very confortable appartment , in good shape and well equiped. Quality of the bed is an element for improvement. Wifi israther expensive
  • KAREN LORRAINE FULSHAW (BURTON ON TRENT, STAFFORSHIRE) 09-24-2011 We had a great stay and we were upgraded to a two bed full sea view which was very much appreciated thanks for a greatstay
  • RICHARD WILLIAM NEWTON LOWE (MARKET HARBOUGH) 09-22-2011
  • CLAUDIA MARIA PAHL-WAGNER (WERMERLSKIRCHEN) 09-19-2011
  • ELISABETH MARIA RUMO (FRIBOURG) 09-19-2011
  • ELENA TESTOVA (SAINT PETERBURG) 09-19-2011 ok
  • HEIKE HEUSSEN (DUISBURG) 09-18-2011
  • ROBERT HENRICUS TEUNIS AN VAN DER MAAT (TILBURG) 09-17-2011 Very pleasant and clean apartment. Beautifull view. Too expensive wifi facility.
  • DMITRY DOROFEEV (MOSCOW) 09-17-2011 It''s very pity, that there no toilet paper on arrival. JustOne roll...
  • MELANIE ANNE FENDER (SKEWEN NEATH) 09-17-2011 I have only given a 7 for recommendation as I don''t think it would be suitable for people with mobility problems
  • PETR BRAUN (OSTRAVA) 09-15-2011 It was an amazing stay with best appartment ever. If we return to Andalucia (and we will ) we come back to Fuerte Calaceite
  • SILVIO CORETTI (SCHWERZENBACH) 09-15-2011
  • THIERRY LEOPOLD STUCKLE (BESANCON) 09-14-2011 Very good stay.
  • DIRK JEAN LAMOEN (HOBOKEN) 09-13-2011
  • NAGY ANDRAS (BUCHAREST) 09-13-2011 Our being was wonderful at Fuerte Calaceite. Staff was verypolite, freindly and helpful. I''m very grateful because they helped me to find flight and reserve ticket when I had to come home unexpectedly. Apartment was clean, comfortable andfully equiped.
  • SEBASTIAN MARCIN SUCHCICKI (DUBLIN) 09-13-2011
  • GERARDUS JOHANNES PETRUS MEKES (OOSTERHOUT) 09-11-2011 We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment offered. Everything needed was in the apartment. The only thing missing is some kind of sunscreen on the balcony (Umbrella ie.) after 2pm it was too hot to sit outside. But everything else was perfect.
  • AGNES MARIE NICOLE MARCEL BARBIER (CHATELLERAULT) 09-10-2011
  • ANDREA JANINA KISTNER (HAMBURG) 09-10-2011 Interior design of the apartment could be more charming/comfortable. Like pictures on the wall and there are to few table lamps (e.g. one lamp in the bedroom, but two bedside cabinets). Double bed ist too small. Min. size of 160x200cm would be better.
  • MIRELA TURCU (BUCAREST) 09-09-2011 Mi-ar fi placut sa fie apartamentele mai bine izolate fonic. Aruncarea gunoiului a fost la inceput o problema pana am descoperit unde se poate depozita si pana am cumparat saci de gunoi menajer. Hartia igienica nu a fost suficienta - dar am cumparat. In
  • MANUELA ABIS (SPINEA) 09-07-2011 Pay attention, please, kleen of the kitchen utensilies, they are so durty, for example forks, cuts....
  • ALEX PAUL LESTER (LIVERPOOL) 09-07-2011 my family and i have had a really tough year so needed our holiday. your hotel/aprtment and your staff helped make it afantastic week. we are so refreshed and that is due to the excellent location and the staff. we will be back next year with out doubt. thank you
  • MIHAI DANIEL BURLAN (BUCHAREST) 09-06-2011
  • RACHEL EMMA NEWBURY (BEDMINSTER) 09-05-2011 We really loved the apartment: the space, view, facilities were all fantastic. The only one complaint was that the double bed was incredibly uncomfortable..so much so that my husband had to sleep in the lounge one night (we were in 7131). AS the rest of the apartment was so lovely this was a disappoin, the bed fel quite p oor qualitiy which the rest of the apartment definitely was not.I thought i would mention this so you could bear it in mind for future visitors. otherwise we had a great time,
  • GARY ROLAND JENKINS 09-04-2011 This was a beautiful place to stay. The only slight improvements I could suggest would be for the small shop at the reception to sell more things especially items such as milk andbread. A small bar at the pool would also be good to provide a focal point
  • FRANK HANS PETER BLEIER (RASTATT) 09-03-2011 It was a very nice place to stay. The appartement was fullyequippep with everything you needed. It was very quiet. Everything was clean The pool was great. You had a nice view of the sea.
  • ANTONIO CORNO (SULBIATE) 08-29-2011
  • FEDERICO PERNETTI (VOGHERA) 08-29-2011
  • RADIM MAJOR (BRNO) 08-29-2011
  • SERGEY TUPIKOV (SAINT PETERSBURG) 08-28-2011
  • ROGER HARTLEY (Bradford) 08-22-2011
  • NÖEL MARCEL O MONTEYNE (HEVER, BELGICA) 08-21-2011
  • YVES FELICIEN JULIEN THEZE (ST MAUR DES FOSSES) 08-21-2011
  • PRAVEEN MOHANLAL BHAT (SHINLEY,SOLIHULL) 08-21-2011 It was a good stay and we enjoyed the location . Would appreciate if you could get some sports fcailities around, like simple table tennis would help
  • FERNANDO FLORIN SIRBU (BOOM) 08-20-2011 Excellent place, very good service. Thank you.
  • ROGER ELISABETH JOZEF WETZELS (SIMPELVELD) 08-18-2011
  • PIET MICHEL M DECEUNYNCK (HEULE) 08-17-2011
  • ROSEMARY ROWLAND (GIBRALTAR) 08-16-2011 THERE WAS NO CLOTHES HORSE FOR HANGING OUR WASHING IN THE TERRACE. THE LIGHTING IN THE ENTRANCE GATE TO THE BLOCK WAS NOT WORKING.
  • GERRIT JAN KRAAIJEVELD (HOORN) 08-15-2011
  • ROBIN CHRISTIANUS JAN VAN´T HOF (BA SCHIEDAM) 08-15-2011 see above
  • JOSEPH PAUL HUGHES (NEW MALDEN) 08-14-2011
  • EMIL CHIVU (MANGALIA) 08-14-2011 would be great if you could arrange internet access at all apartments - we have been hosted at 7 building (room 7202) where internet was not available at all. such thing might improve the overall quality of facilities as communication is rather important
  • AURELIAN POPA (HEINSTERT) 08-13-2011
  • PAUL BRIAN ALFORD (HYTHE) 08-11-2011 booked with Expedia, it says we can have wifi but if you are in the blocks 5,6 & 7 you can''t. The staff didn''t make sure our needs were met, shame as I wanted to visit Granada La Alhambra without the internet you can show what''s out there.Also swimming pool No 2, going to the toilets the floor is very slippery and needs to be looked at, all 4 members of our family slipped. Do something before someone hurt themselves. The cleaniless of the swimming, more chlorine to kill bacterias, got ear in
  • ABDELILAH SAIDI (MERKSEM) 08-09-2011
  • PATRICK JEAN CLAUDE CHABANON (IRIGNY) 08-09-2011 Congratulations for the quality of your appartments nad swimming pool just one remark : the places for the cars are much too small to park easily when paying for the service
  • ZSUZSANNA NEUMANN (VECSES) 08-02-2011
  • IRINA KHORANOVA (HAMBURG) 07-30-2011
  • MARIE ELISABETH RUNESDOT BJÖRNDAHL (LIDINGO) 07-29-2011
  • OLIVIER GASTON FELIX SORIN (BANGUENAIS) 07-28-2011 TRES CONTENTS DE NOTRE SEJOUR TOUT ETAIT PARFAIS
  • HANS-GERD TKOCZ (BOTTROP) 07-28-2011
  • BIRGITTA HUUSMANN JAKOBSEN (AABENRAA) 07-27-2011 Fridge was broken at arrival. Kitchen should have some moredishes, bowles etc.
  • RUDOLF HENDRIKUS CORNELIS WILLEMSE (SINT OEDENRODE) 07-25-2011 "It was à vert. Pleasant stay; we have enjoyed ourself very much and we will return to your hoel in the future."
  • BENEDICTE MARIE FANTIN (METZ) 07-24-2011 Not enough domestic appliances (really not )
  • LEONARDA HUBERTINA HOENJET 07-24-2011 I found the appartment and its surroundings beautiful. I maybe missed a little bit of contact, a little more personal approach. On the other hand we felt very free and anomymous which is also a good feeling for a holiday. Greetings, Leona Hoenjet
  • KAREL AIME B BAEKE (GENT, BELGICA) 07-23-2011 Price for WiFi is high. We didn''t know upfront that we haveto pay extra for WiFi and for the parkingspace. Sugestion :make a package (All-in)
  • PAOLO ANNIBALE CATTANEO (CASTEL SAN PIETRO) 07-23-2011
  • JEREMIAH MARTIN RON DELANEY (SILVES) 07-22-2011 We found reception staff very helpful in providing an extrapillow, arranging for the TV to be switched to UK satelliteand recommending places to visit. However, as we have a large car, it would have been helpful if cars were allocated tospaces with this in mind i.e. size of car relative to size and location of parking space.
  • IOULIA OBOZNAIA (OAKVILLE, CANADA) 07-22-2011
  • LORI ANN FOWLER SMITH (LAS VEGAS) 07-22-2011
  • KURT JEPPESEN (NORRESONDBY) 07-22-2011
  • MOHAMMAD HAMAD A ALHOSSAN (RIYADH) 07-21-2011 Location near parking /shopping/#other facility I will comeback very good for family
  • IAIN MCNEIL BERESFORD (STONEHAVEN) 07-21-2011 Very nice apartments and most things were excellent, however the Wi-fi coverage very disappointing. None in my block, however I paid anyway so that I could use it at the pool and found that I could only get a signal when I stood at the topof the stair.
  • FRANK PATRICK FERRY (FIRHOUSE, DUBLIN) 06-21-2011 We had a nice time in your apartments. However as stated above the fact that there was no pool near our apartment we had to walk the furthest of all people in the place to get to a pool. There was also no kiddies pool and having a 21 month old child made things slightly less enjoyable. These issues were not flagged with us prior to our stay. The key alsoto get out the main gate was troublesome, something which needs repair.
  • JASPER KUIPERS (AMERSFOORT) 06-21-2011
  • JOHN FREDERICK EDMONDS (WAKEFIELD, INCLATERRA) 06-21-2011
  • PETRUS MARCELLINUS MARIE THIJSSEN (schiedam) 06-20-2011 "We really enjoyed our stay, the appartments were beautiful and the views are amazing. Our only negative point is the way we were treated when we made general enquiries at the recption. The ""ladies"" were less than friendly and we were made to feel as though we were disturbing them from something much more important. I would have thought that the guests should be a very important part of their work, otherwise the ""ladies"" wouldn't have a job"
  • IEVA ULDRIKE (jelgava) 06-20-2011
  • MATTIJN JOB MATAHERU (HARDENWYK) 06-19-2011
  • ALEXANDRA POPESCU (AUDERGHEM) 06-18-2011 Internet way to expensive, the only down point in our stay. Pool seems too small for high season.
  • SUSAN AGNES CLARKE (BANGOR,REINO UNIDO) 06-17-2011 there weren't enough basics in the apartment. we were only there for 3 nights so it was poor value for money to have tobuy tea, coffee, oil, cloths etc so a welcome pack would have been useful. Also, it would be useful to have some beach equipment available for loan (not hire ) such as beach umbrellas.
  • JENS ELSNAT 06-15-2011
  • ERIKA SCHMAL (szonbashey) 06-15-2011
  • CONSTANT CHRISTOPHE PENACCHIO (AUVERS SUR OISE) 06-14-2011
  • MIMOUNE ASKEUR (CERBY) 06-14-2011 All is OK, beautiful sea view
  • MIHALY GYÖRGY JENÖ (BUDAPEST) 06-14-2011
  • LORRAINE ANN REICH 06-13-2011
  • WEN WU (SHANGAI) 06-13-2011 hotel add. is difficult to find it. Even i use Tomtom GPRS.Others are perfect, thank you
  • MOHAMED ADNAN ADNAN (AL AIN) 06-10-2011
  • DAWID PIASECKI (GALWAY) 06-07-2011
  • RIKE ELSEBETH SOBY (HELSINGE) 06-06-2011
  • MARIJKE CLAES (ERAS-KWERPS) 06-06-2011 A floorbrush in the appartment would be appreciated
  • PAUL HERBERT COHN (KEMPEN) 06-05-2011
  • REBECCA JOSEPH CONNER (ALUM CREEK) 06-05-2011
  • ROQUE GUILLERMO DAMACELA FRIEND (COBHAM SU) 05-29-2011 The booking and reception teams were absolutely exceptional. Very friendly and ready to accommodate in any possible way. We were very impressed and would certainly consider returning.
  • NICOLE CORNELIA HEISE (BERLIN) 05-26-2011 it was a very nice stay in a beautiful apartment with all equipment needed. will recommend it any time.
  • maria philomena antonia mol 05-23-2011 The apartment was very, very good I only have one thingto make it more than very very good: The gate you have to open to enter the area of Calaceitos in Torrox makes a lot ofnoise. During the night it is a little disturbing.
  • MONIKA AGNIESZKA TRZCINSKA (GORA KALWARIA) 05-23-2011 Everything was perfect, thank you very much:)
  • GERRIT ANDRIES VAN DUINEN (DORDRECHT) 05-10-2011
  • THEO ALOYS VAN DER MEULEN (MONNICKENDAM) 05-06-2011
  • raimo lauri olavi reima (naauyali) 05-06-2011
  • ROBERTUS HENDRIKUS VAN SCHAIK (NIEUWEGEIN) 05-06-2011 There were no facilities at all, you couldn,t buy drinks atthe swimmpole, there was nothing
  • THEODORUS JOHANNES MARIA DE BRUIN (TILLBURG) 05-06-2011
  • THEODORUS MARIA SCHOTHUIS (BARNEVELD) 05-05-2011
  • SARAH JANE CHANCE (PENYMYNYDD) 05-03-2011
  • OLIVIER DELLACHERIE (Morges) 05-03-2011
  • TIINA MARIA LINDHOLM 04-27-2011 The bed was poor, couse in was noisy and as two persons aresleaping the best situation is to have separate beds or at least separate mattress.
  • FILIP OSCAR VANDENWEGHE (IZEGEM) 04-26-2011
  • GÜNTHER SCHMID (WIEN) 04-26-2011 no musicplayer in the room although it was a advertised by the travelagency (Jahn)
  • michael charles gallagher (el carmoli) 04-18-2011 Your reservation system/procedures seem to be lacking. As stated above you cancelled my reservation shortly before my holiday - after suggesting that I should change my booking tomeet my request for WiFi access - that was never, ever mentioned by me. Despite this, I have made my third reservation for this year - I do not expect Fuerte Hotels to cause me problems again
  • MICHEL ROBERT GRAVEZ (NOISY LE GRAND) 04-18-2011 Thank you for the welcoming of the hotesse at our arrival. Every thing was OK except : - No french TV chanels - bad smelt in the flat Best
  • JOHANES IVO VAN GRIEKEN (MELSELE) 04-17-2011
  • GÜNTHER ALFRED CHRIST (WUPPERTAL) 04-17-2011 you have a nice resort but if if is full occupied I think it will be very crowdy and noisy
  • ROLF LOHMANN (VILLINGEN-SCHWENNINGEN) 04-16-2011
  • ANDRZEJ LUKASZ SURMIAK (DUBLIN) 04-10-2011
  • KIZILYEL SOYADI (LEICESTER) 04-09-2011
  • HEIKO WITT (KRITZMOW) 04-07-2011 Thank you for such wonderfully holyday. We will come again.Heiko und Sylvia Witt
  • BRUCE MCGEHEE SMITH (PROSPECT) 04-05-2011 The mattress quality was awful. When we complained we weretold the facility knew and were intending to replace them in time for the high season, obviously this did not help us or our backs. We did feel that the staff could have been friendlier.
  • SONJA MARGARETA SVENSSON HOSTFALT (STOCKHOLM) 04-03-2011
  • PHILIP COLE (saint leger aux bois) 04-01-2011 There was an unpleasant odour emanating from the bathroom Ibelieve due to the fact that there was no u-bend on the basin water evacuation system. Otherwise we were very satisfiedwith our stay and would be interested in any special offersyou have in the future.
  • JOEL SIMEON SAARINEN (turku) 03-30-2011 that was apartemento hotel. theres no bar/restaurant services.
  • KOEN JACK I VERHOEVEN (ASPELARE) 03-28-2011
  • MARCEL DE LEEUW (SCHIEDAM) 03-27-2011 Our double bed was sagged and when turning while asleep, extremely noisy. It waked us up constantly. The maintenance mechanic only spoke Spanish and could do nothing. We hoped he would come back with a new (under)bed but nothing happened. The mattress was the worst ever. Quality is a comfortable mattrass not a bag of springs and hard metal rims. People fromnorth Europe are al lot taller now a days. Please upgrade your beds
  • janet wingche wong (chai wan) 03-26-2011 very pleasant stay. so good that we thought about buying one unit. downside is that not all units receive the same view. some are with half mountain view. Also not all blocks havewifi. we were not aware of that when making reservation. Suggest providing
  • SCOTT NORRIS PALMER (PISTOLLA) 03-25-2011
  • MARKUS STEINER (BERN) 03-23-2011 it was a wunderful apartment.
  • ASHLEY DUNCAN HOLMES (HAARLEM) 03-22-2011 All information MUST include a warning that a car is essential.
  • KARIN DEMMLER (HAMBURG) 03-22-2011
  • ALEXANDRE LAURENT SYLVAIN CHIBANE (PARIS) 03-21-2011 A better access for baby carriages would be profitable (without stairs). Good welcome.
  • ALAN WINTER (RICHHILL, CO ARMAGH) 03-20-2011 We have no complaints about the appartment or the staff. Wehad a lovely holiday, the only thing I would say to anyone who is planning on staying at the appartment Fuerte unless you like walking a lot hire a car we were glad we had.
  • STEIN EGIL KOBBENES (LANGHUS) 03-19-2011 People who cleaning apartamentos Calaceite were very angry and not kind with us. They tried to make us foolish and tried to make only dry cleaning every fourth day. We expected every fourth day to wash floor. When we just arrived, it was alittle surprise...even found bits of broke glass on the floor, dirty and fat equipment in the kitchen...also used glassin living room. We're phoned to Reception and asked about cleaning of floor, it's came 2 people and took bits of glass with brush and go away.
  • SONJA ELISABETH BREVIK (NITTEDAL) 03-17-2011 1. The facilities lack a restaurant on the premises or in the vicinity. 2. The apartment should have had a couple of good chairs, not only a short sofa. Apart from this, we werevery happy with the premises and our stay.
  • ADRIANUS JACOBUS BASTIAANSEN (LANDGRAAF) 03-17-2011
  • TIINA EVELIINA RYHÄNEN (KERARA) 03-16-2011 It was amazing in your hotel. My room was excellent. Espanais great. Thank you very much
  • HANS JORGEN MEJER (HJORTSHOP) 03-15-2011
  • MATS LEIF VILHELM ENQVIST (NYKVARN) 03-14-2011 Broken sofa at arrival to apartment and no wine glass in kitchen staff opinion was that are not need, but isn't Spain one of biggest wine producer in the world?
  • MARIA JOSEPHA WALBURGA JURNA (NYMEGEN) 03-14-2011 Perfect place to stay in the pre-season
  • PETER SCHLOSSER (NIBORG) 03-14-2011 We had booked #One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults)#. But we got an apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It was a really nice apartment. Some of the apartments were for sale. What is the total price for the apartment with number 6321 where we lived?
  • SANDER VAN HOVE (DORPEN) 03-11-2011 In one word: perfect I have been around the world and havestayed in many hotels. There are three I would always recommend. One is Arthur Hotel in Modena, the other is Principe Ducal in Tenerife and yours is one of my very favourits. I will pass my positive experience to colleagues, friends and family.
  • LOTHAR FISCHMANN (KLOSTERNEUBURH) 03-10-2011
  • PASCAL ANDRÉ ROBERT MERCIER (GRENOBLE) 03-09-2011
  • SAMUEL OLUGBENGA YINKA ILEYEMI (LONDON) 03-06-2011 enjoyed my stay and I am sure i will back soon to vue the beautiful sights again, also i will be recommending to familyand friends.
  • JÜRGEN BRUNS (ESSEN) 03-04-2011
  • RONALD MERTENS (VLAARDINGEN) 03-02-2011 it was very nice and beautiful. only the beds are to hard and small. we will recommend it to a lot of people.
  • NINA PAULETTE AELMAN (GENT) 03-02-2011
  • OVE SKOV (BROUST) 02-28-2011
  • SANNE MERIJN PIT (leusden) 02-28-2011
  • HIROKAZU SAITO 02-24-2011 Thank you very much. It must be a highest quality apartment.
  • JOHANNA MARIA VOS (GRARENDEEL) 02-24-2011 It was very hot in the room and the airco didn't work, because they said it was winter If we opened the door, it was very noisey because the trafic on the street. The reception promised us to do something about that. But they do nothing
  • CHRISTIAN STANGE (DORTMUND) 02-23-2011
  • gerardus petrus van grunsven (eindhruen) 02-22-2011
  • PATRICE PIERRE JEAN DIMIT MIHAILOV (CHATOU) 02-21-2011 the tableware was stored dirty ( ) in the kitchen. mattressof very poor quality, the worst I've ever seen. appartmentsare very nice, roomy and well equiped. people at the reception desk very kind and efficient.
  • JIRI SAMSONEK (ZLIN) 02-21-2011 all was great apart of the bathroom which was stinking of sewage (drain pipes broken?? or not sealing???) room No. 7231, Fuerte Calacelite...
  • BIRGIT VILSTRUP MORTENSEN (helsingor) 02-20-2011 Had a warm welcome in the service center. We will not forget the people working there had such high mood.
  • GERARDUS JOHANNES BALVERT (DAN HAAG) 02-19-2011 We have enjoyed our stay very much. The people of the reception were excellent.
  • BEKER-BOBER JOLANTA (WROSLAW) 02-17-2011 "This hotel is for these who like self organizing free time,or spending it with their family. However, there are many possibilities of arranging free time for those, who hesitate or do not have any ideas how to spend their holidays. A guidebook, information ""what to do"" (daytime entertainments, evening activities and many more), is in each apartment."
  • FRANK ELISABETH P GILISSEN (WILRIJK) 02-16-2011
  • BARBRO ANNA BRITA IRENE JANNERFELDT (VISINGSO) 02-15-2011
  • michael charles gallagher (el carmoli) 02-14-2011 I have stayed several times at El Fuerte Marbella and have had excellent service. I was extremely pleased with the apartment in Calaceite that I stayed at earlier this month (Ref:50750). I was so pleased with the apartment that I booked afurther stay (I thought) in the same apartment. THis booking was made by telephone to the central reservation service as your onsite office cannot acces the booking system. This Ifind very strange When I returned from my holiday I find that my reservation co
  • EVA HARY (GÄNSERNDORF) 02-10-2011
  • INGER MARIANNE STRANDING (MELLERND) 02-08-2011
  • EWA PALUCH (SKWIERZYNA) 02-08-2011
  • GITTE LINDTORP (denmark) 02-02-2011
  • MICHAEL ERWIN (MECKBACH) 01-29-2011
  • IDA TALVIKKI MIKKONEN (helsinki) 01-26-2011 i really liked everything about the Calaceite apartments. It was clean, great scenery. the only complaint i have is thebeds. the beds are tooo tooo hard it was like sleeping on a plank of wood. if the beds could be softer then the apartments are totally perfect. Also if they would provide restaurant, bar and spa services at the calaceite.
  • FABIENNE MARIE RENEE CASTELLIER 01-26-2011
  • LEIF TANG HOLBEK (COPENHAGUE) 01-24-2011 Simply very nice and very quiet. Nice koncept/architecture and a fantastic view - We loved it ... We'll be back
  • TOMMY JENSEN (ALBERTSLUND) 01-17-2011
  • JACQUELINE HAVA BENZ (GLATTPARH) 01-15-2011
  • JANTIENA GERRITDINA REINTS (GRONINGEN) 01-13-2011
  • SARAH JANE CHANCE (PENYMYNYDD) 01-09-2011 Beautiful property in a stunning location.
  • BERTRAND HUBERT KOENIGS (BOIS DE VILLERS) 01-09-2011
  • ROGER GRAHAM BLIZARD (BROMSGROVE) 01-04-2011 On the second day of our holiday noise and ground leveling was taking place all day on a plot opposite the apartment building, which we were accommodated in. Reception had no ideaabout the issue and could not assist. We have sent a separate note to reservas@fuertehoteles.com and atclientetorrox@groupoelfuerte.com It caused great concern because we wanted aquiet holiday and thought that it might proceed for the whole of our stay.
  • WILLIAM MICHAEL JONES (UPOTON CHESTER) 01-01-2011 My only criticism, which is very small, is there was no English TV channels available on the satellite TV only German. We did manage to purchase a couple English language DVD's locally though. This no way detracted from our enjoyment of our holiday.
  • YIFANG MORTAMAIS (ISSY LES MOULINEAUX) 12-31-2010
  • DAVID JESSOP (TOTANA) 12-30-2010
  • EWEN FRANK MCPHEE (LONDON) 12-29-2010 Many thanks for a very enjoyable stay at your apartments. They are beautifully maintained and everything provided for relaxation and comfort.
  • TRICIA LOUISE CLARK (BROMSGROVE) 12-27-2010
  • SOILI MARKETTA HIIVALA 12-26-2010 Falta plano de emergencia, ensenas de salida del apartamento en caso de emergencia.
  • LEONTINE MARIA DE NIJS (UTRECHT) 12-24-2010
  • NICOLE MARIA VAN DE VIJVER (TEMSE) 12-21-2010
  • LEE COLIN (LIPSON, PLYMOUTH) 12-21-2010 This visit was very much using the room as a base. We did not use any facilities. I was very impressed with the reception staff. Only negative was the lack of internet access. I rely on this to maintain my business and this was unavailable following a fire the previous week. I think this facility should be maintained as a top priority and was disappointed that it was not available. However this is a minor quibble and would not stop me from recommending Fuerte, Calaceite to friends.
  • KAREN BUUR KRISTIANSEN 12-20-2010
  • ADRIANA MARIA PRONK (BORN) 12-13-2010
  • PLUTA KRAKOW (BARCELONA) 12-12-2010
  • ronald francis van goolen 12-12-2010
  • JONAS LINDELOF (HVIDOVRE) 12-05-2010 You have to change the balcony doors' locks: our daughter happened to close the doors while we were all at the balcony and then you can't open the doors from the balcony side. I had to climb down the building on the outside - and then the janitor fixed the problem. Everything else is nice
  • michel leon vrancken (chaudfontaine) 12-01-2010 perfect
  • ERIK JOHANSEN (SOBORG) 11-28-2010
  • ANNIE FOEKJE DORENBOS (HAVELTE) 11-28-2010
  • LIS HANSEN (FREDERICIA) 11-22-2010
  • lourens rense woudstra 11-20-2010
  • THEODORA MARIA WILHELMIN REICHELD (ARNHEM) 11-20-2010 We stayed 5 nights (first week November 2010) in Fuerte Calaceite/Torrox Costa. We had a wonderful time, but in colder month's the beds could do with some blankets, a hairdryer would also be convienent. That's all, as I said before we had a wonderful time and we enjoyed the beautiful sunsets from our balcony.
  • BENTE SKOLLEBORG 11-20-2010 we will come back. we really loved your place
  • PHILIPPE LAMAZOU- LARESSE 11-15-2010 we appreciated all exception of the fridge which makes a lot of noise it was as quiete as we expected (but it was in November ) the environnement is nice, the flat well made and very pleasant with a beautifull view on the sea
  • BIRGIT SYLVELIN SCHLECHTWEG (ORANIENBURG) 11-15-2010
  • LAHEY FRANKEN (BERKOL EN RODENRYS) 11-15-2010 Geweldig apartement, schitterend uitzicht op zee vanaf de kamer en het terras. Schoon, en luxe ingericht. Ligbedden op het terras prima, de ligbedden aan het zwembad liggen te hard (waar waren de kussens?). Eigen vervoer noodzakelijk. Komen zeker nog een
  • NATALIJA AZIZOVA (TARRAGONA) 11-11-2010
  • GUN INGEGERD BROBERG (SIMRISHAMN) 11-10-2010 We loved the place and the apartment was very good
  • JEAN MICHAEL CHRISTIAN GUIJARRO (FOUGERES, ILLE ET VILAINE) 11-07-2010
  • BRUNO PETER SCHEPERS 11-05-2010 Our expectations were fully met. Thanks.
  • CARL ANDERS LINDBERG (MOLNDAL) 11-04-2010
  • MARIA KARINA HETTEMA (VROUWENPOLDER) 11-04-2010
  • CHRISTIAN LUDE (FRANKFURT) 11-04-2010
  • christopher kenneth adams 11-03-2010 Very pleased with all aspects of the appartment and facilities. Thank you.
  • WALTER ALFONS ZIMMERMANN (METTMANN) 11-03-2010 Wir haben uns in der Anlage sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder. Service und Rezeptionsmitarbeiter waren freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Die Ausstattung der Wohnung war fast perfekt. Gefehlt hat uns nur eine Kaffeemaschine oder ein Kaffeefilter. Es waren tolle Ferien
  • MARTIN BROERMANN (ESSEN) 11-02-2010 everything was perfect, many thanks for our pleasant stay
  • ELISABETH BARFOD CARLSEN (SKOERPING) 11-01-2010
  • JOHANNES BECKE (EUGENDORF) 11-01-2010
  • SAROLTA HAJMANE SZOKOL 10-26-2010 WONDERFULL
  • JACOBUS MARINUS VAN WIJLEN (TILBURG) 10-26-2010 Very nice, clean appartements. Seaview really fantastic. Wereally liked our stay here and certainly will return in thenear future.
  • MINNA KRISTIINA SELKEE (TAMPERE) 10-26-2010 Our family was a bit disappointed, because we got apartment2312 ( sofas were terrible and the view from the balcony was not disappontment ) because the apartment was not in the kind of condition we expected based on the picures in the internet. Unfortunately we were too tired to complaint aboutthe issue when arrived just before closing of the reception( we had had problems already in the airport ) and after unpacking the suitcaices we were too lazy to do that ( although that should have been
  • ANNETTE MARIA ELISABETH RUDOLPH (HALTERN) 10-24-2010
  • SLAWOMIR ADAM HUSS (WYZNE) 10-24-2010 In our room we had to wait ca. 5 minutes for hot water. Prepare beter pricing offer.
  • BETTINA PLATTFAUT-YOUSEFI (HANNOVER) 10-24-2010
  • ANETTE KLEINE (KORBACH) 10-24-2010 sehr gute Aussicht/Lage. Sehr gute Ausstattung der Wohnung.Sehr sauber.Sehr empfehlenswert aber Auto ist erforderlich
  • THOMAS ELISABETH MATHIEU AARDENING (MAASTRICHT) 10-22-2010 "Very nice apartments; the only thing missing (for me) is a breakfast service i.e. a breakfast room or bakery service that drops off ordered bread and other goods in the morning."
  • STEPHAN ZEIN (WEIMAR OT) 10-22-2010
  • THOMAS WEIS PETERSEN (GRAESTED) 10-20-2010
  • ALEXANDER EFIMOV (ST PETERSBURG) 10-19-2010
  • HARRI PEKKA VAYRYNEN 10-19-2010 WLAN should included to the rental fee
  • BERNARDUS HYACINTHUS MARI FREIJEE (HEERENVEEN) 10-17-2010 Good accommendation, good(see)view, friendly employees.
  • WILLEM CHAN (ARNHEM) 10-17-2010
  • IAN JAMES ADAM (OXERHOPE) 10-16-2010 High quality furniture in living area and bathroom. Poor quality bedroom furniture with exception of fitted wardrobes.Headboard coming away from wall exposing live cables, bed surround broken, cheap, lumpy mattress, large chest of drawers in poor condition - all unexpected for an almost new apartment.
  • CLIFFORD FRANCIS GEORGE SHEPHERD (GREAT WAKERING) 10-15-2010 VERY PLEASED WITH THE APPARTMENTS FACILITIES BUT A ELECTRICKETTLE WOULD HAVE BEEN OF USE AND AN ENGLISH CHANNEL ON THETELEVISION
  • JOHANNES BAPTIST MARIA JANSMA (avogland) 10-14-2010
  • KOOMANS HENDRIK ANDREAS (STEGEREN) 10-13-2010 enjoyed stay very much. Appartment spacy and well equipped.However, we were lucky to have no neighbours, otherwise theprivacy on the balcony would have been virtually absent. The building is noisy. Therefore we would tend to recommend this hotel primarily for low season. We wish you success with your enterprise
  • PAULINE HOEY (CO. CORK) 10-11-2010 We had an excellent apartment, upgraded to 2 bedroom with very large balcony. Access from apartment to pool is difficult and should be signposted. Emergency/fire/evacuation procedures were absent apart from a phone number to call. This needs looking into. Staff at reception were very friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
  • GEERTJE MAREN BERMANN (KARLSRUHE) 10-11-2010
  • MICHELLE KATHLEEN ALLEN (ROCHESTER) 10-06-2010 When I made my reservation I asked for a top floor apartment with wi-fi, however I got a ground floor apartment withoutwi-fi. I understand requests cannot always be guaranteed but was told 3 out of the 7 blocks had wi-fi, couldn't see whythere was no availability as the resort was empty.Apart from that room was superbly furnished.
  • marco van meel 10-06-2010
  • JOANNE IRIS GLAYSHER (BORDON) 10-04-2010
  • ROY SWARBRICK (PRESTON) 10-04-2010 "We were looking for an ""away from it all"" holiday followinga difficult time in our lives, and Calaceite fitted the bill perfectly. The location is stunning, the accommodation excellent, as were the general condition and cleanliness of thesite.Our only negative comments would be the fact that you needed to drive to any shops, and that there was not a restaurant on site. This was not a major problem for us, but it could be for the majority of holiday makers."
  • MARIJKE AAFJE WULP (UTRECH) 10-03-2010 the noise of other visitors in the late evening was the only thing that was not alright
  • TINEKE CHANTAL LAUWERS (BELGICA) 10-03-2010
  • HANS JOACHIM HEINRICH (MAXDORF) 10-02-2010
  • GARY THOMAS FISHER (HYTCHETT) 09-28-2010 Would of been nice to of had internet I needed for work butwould still stay again very nice.
  • EVELINE MARGARETHE SCHOUTEN (SCHOORL) 09-27-2010
  • SEBASTIEN DAMIEN GURY (SCY-CHAZELLES) 09-26-2010 A restaurant and breakfast possibilities would be really appreciated within the complex.
  • MICHAEL JOHN WILMOTT (STROND) 09-26-2010
  • FRANK OLAF BAULIG (TEMPELHOF-SCHONEBERG) 09-24-2010 The Bed was smaller (too small) than expected in such an appartment and the one common pillow was not comfortable for two people to sleep on. the information sheet about the hotelhad not much to do with the fuerte calaceite. the late check-out was denied. housekeeping was not thoroughly in cleaning the floor in bathroom and bedroom. there was no safe neither in the appartment nor the reception.
  • IBO WILHELMUS JOSEF BOLLERMAN (HENGELO) 09-21-2010 The Wifi did not work. 4 out of 7 days it dit not work. I got my euro's back, good service No pets would be a good option to reduce noice. We got an option for an other room, goodaction bad nabour
  • CARMEN MICHELE KETTERLIN (FREJAIROLLES) 09-19-2010
  • ELZBIETA MARIA KARCZ 09-18-2010
  • STEVEN ADRIAAN DE VIN (H.J.AMBARCHR) 09-14-2010 Dear sir, madam, We really enjoyed our stay at Fuerte Calaceite We stayed for 8 days and had a great time. We liked the fact that it is quiet and peacefull and the view is beautifull. The appartment was also wonderfull, nice and clean an very spaceous. If I have to mention 1 thing that was 'notpositive' then it is only the fact that the people in the appartment above us had a dog. And the dog was not the problem...the fact that the dog (bacause he was left alone all day) urinated on the balc
  • CHERYL CHAPMAN (CHESHIRE) 09-14-2010 Excellent standard of apartments, with high quality fittings. All apartments have fabulous sea views.
  • KLAAS MAX 09-14-2010
  • IVO KROTTJE (AMSTERDAM) 09-11-2010 good hotel with beautifull view and beautifull rooms.
  • SUSANNE CHRISTIANE WICHT (MAINZ) 09-11-2010
  • MYRDZIO ROMAN MACIEJ (WORCLAW) 09-11-2010 Very nice, completely new luxury apartment. Very good equipment. Very cool swimming pool. Even some appliances like the dishwasher, the washing machine and the drier unnecessary. However a much-needed electric kettle for cooking water is missing . Roman Myrdzio Poland
  • JEAN PIERRE LOUIS MASSAY (HOUILLES) 09-10-2010 Le seul point qui ne va pas est la facture. La facture remise ne correspond pas au prix payé. La réceptionniste avait l'air géné. Je pense que nous avons payé un prix plus élevé que le prix réel de la période. Si j' ai à recommander votre érablissement, j'insisterai bien sur la méfiance à avoir à ce sujet.
  • ROSSANO MASSAI (PISA) 09-08-2010
  • LYNN FURNISS (SHEFFIELD) 09-06-2010 Stayed at Calicette , over all very pleased, would have liked a safety deposit box in apartment. Excellent location, will book again. thankyou.
  • SOPHIE SISOUVANNASANE (BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT) 09-05-2010
  • LORRAINE FRANCES MARY KESSLER 09-04-2010 On arrival, even with a map, it was difficult to find our apartment. It would have been nice to have a sun lounger on the apartment's balcony.Otherwise the accommodation was of high standard/quality but the best point was the spectacular sea views.
  • CLAIRE MARIE HARRIS (LONDON) 09-03-2010 This was a pleasant stay in one of the two bed apartments, we paid for a parking space, and the overall complex was modern and well-thought out. We had a beautiful view of the sea and the sunrise, and enjoyed breakfast on the terrace mostmornings. I will definitely return. But worth having a car,and making trips to the local supermarket and going into torrox for the beaches. Nerja was a short taxi ride away and fairly cheap, so this made out evenings. We enjoyed our stay and will be returning
  • MARIE PAULE BRAVO (NESNULS) 08-30-2010 Location parfaite , tant pour sa situation géographique que pour sa déco et sa fonctionnalité . Vue totalement dégagée sur la mer , grande terrasse très bien équipée , deux belles piscines. Il faut cependant préciser qu ' une voiture est indispensable
  • KARI JUUL (FYLLINGSDALEN) 08-26-2010
  • CATHERINE ANNE WILSON (SAINTFIELD) 08-18-2010 The apartment was really great and it's a lovely setting. The staff on reception were so helpful on check in and checkout. Only thing we missed was not having a bar / restaurant nearby to walk to and we usually drove to Nerja or Torrox Costa. But we did expect that before we arrived and it was a wonderful stay. Thank you again.
  • ANNA RUSNACKOVA (HORKA PRI POPRADE) 08-18-2010
  • ERIC GASTALDO (CASTELFRANCO VENETO) 08-17-2010
  • HARALD KURT DENK (WELS) 08-17-2010
  • ROBERT ANDREAS PETRUS GROOT (VENLO) 08-16-2010
  • DELIA RICO GITTO (MONTREAL) 08-10-2010
  • KEVIN MANBECK (EDEN PRAIRIE) 08-08-2010 The apartments were very nice and clean. The grounds were lovely and we loved the pool. We would definitely come again The parking space we had was difficult to get in and out of but we managed.
  • JAMES SAMUEL THOMPSON (COOKSTOWN) 08-08-2010 Overall we found the apartments clean, modern and as described on the website. A couple of things would have been nice.Firstly a kettle in the kitchen would have been useful and if it were possible to have a few english speaking channels on satellite TV. Otherwise we were very happy with our stayand would recommend to friends and hope to return sometime in the future.
  • CHRISTINE BRAUN (WIEN) 08-06-2010 People should be made aware that if they don't intend to rent a car that access to other facilities is difficult and that the next touristic area is too far away to be reached by easy walking. It also was quite disappointing that daily trips could not be booked at the reception and no pick up could be done by arranged bus tours through the travel agent which was very inconvenient. AGENTS HAVE TO INFORM PEOPLE ABOUT THAT
  • ROBERTUS JOHANNES WILHELM BRONS (DOESBURG) 08-05-2010 We (2 adults, 1 child) stayed in Fuerte Calaceite Type C appartment for 15 days. We enjoyed our staying. The appartmentwas nice. We changed appartment after one week cause of noise at night from the swimmingpool which was right next to our appartment. The manager and his reception were very understanding and helpfull. Compliments on that. In our first appartment the airco didn't work which was solved after two days. Changing towels should be done more often than twice a week. We're staying in N
  • JAN MAURICE VANDENBUSSCHE (IZEGEM) 08-04-2010 We really enjoyed our stay every minute and we will return certain some day . With best Regards,
  • VINCENZO MARIO PEZZINI (GIORNICO) 08-04-2010
  • SANDRA MOIRA WILKINSON (VIENA) 08-03-2010
  • ANDERS BERTIL LIND (VATTHOLMA) 08-03-2010
  • LUIS FELIPE CONSTANTINO (LISBOA) 08-02-2010 the air conditioning system in my apartment had a smeell sostrong that I had to keep it off at all times. All the restwas OK
  • JEAN PIERRE DROUIN (MONTREAL) 08-01-2010 Very, very nice location, overlooking the sea. The dishwasher worked very badly, there was no iron and ironing board, the apartment was very clean except for the pots and pan who were really dirty, some unusable, the coffee percolator was scrap, no electric coffee machine. Much too expensive compred to similae locations.
  • LARS KRULL (AALHORG) 07-30-2010
  • NICOLAS SARA (MONTREAL) 07-29-2010
  • KJELL LEIF KRISTIANSEN (Paris) 07-28-2010
  • PASCALE GUILIELMUS LATHOUWERS (EKEREN) 07-27-2010 Perfect stay, luxe parking plaeces are impossible if you drive a big car
  • JORGEN JESSEN (AARSLEV) 07-26-2010
  • KAREN ELISABETH O´DONOVAN (BALLINCOLLIG) 07-25-2010 Dissapointed that we had to pay for parking and to rent a cot Otherwise very happy with the accomodation
  • ESPEN PAULSEN (HAMAR) 07-21-2010
  • NIKOLAOS TOUTODAKIS (APELLOU) 07-21-2010
  • JOSE MORENO AMADO (CACERES) 07-19-2010
  • ANDREA CATARINANGELI (TORINO) 07-19-2010 VERY VERY GOOD MY COMPLIMENTS
  • HILKKA MAARIT SKOG (LIMHAMN) 07-18-2010 Mirror only in the bathroom
  • KEN RYTTERSGAARD STABEL (NAERUM) 07-06-2010
  • SANDRA STOCKHUS (BIELEFELD) 06-25-2010 We enjoyed our stay, thanks for 14 beautiful days with a great view to the sea
  • NICOLAAS ALOYSIUS MARIA GRAS (LOSSER) 06-21-2010
  • ULF PETER NILSSON (EKEF) 06-21-2010 Thank you for a good holiday Fam Nilsson
  • RAYMOND FRANS JOSEPH HEESBEEN (AK BEST) 05-19-2010 Very annoying that garbage collection (container in front of our appartment) takes place late in the evening disturbingthe guests night-rest. During our week stay 3 times the garbage was collected with a lot of noise at around 23.00 hours. Both the lorry/truck as well as emptying the container wasmuch too loud. My advice is to do this during day-time.
  • FRANÇOIS VENERITO 05-03-2010 trà s bonne accueil et trà s bon sà jour tout à tait parfait . dommage que vos prospectus et autres documents n'aient pas une traduction en français .
  • VASILY KUZNETSOV 05-03-2010 "We really enjoyed our time at Fuerte Calaceite. The promised sea view and proximity of the beach were as advertised, and the interior of the apartment was very nice. Kitchen was almost fully equipped, we only needed to get dishwasher tabs and paper towels, but we went to the supermarket anyway, so no problem. Girls at the reception were very nice and helpful. Overall, great place, great vacation. I put 8 in ""would you recommend?"" because this place might not work as well forsome people as it
  • CYRILLE GERARD ANDRÉ GARCIA (STE SEVERE) 05-03-2010
  • RIMMERT JACOBUS BAARDA (hoenderloo) 05-02-2010