X

COOKIES This website uses its own and third party cookies to provide a better experience and service. For more info click here ACCEPT.

Reviews

Hotel Fuerte Estepona, Estepona, España

Hotel Fuerte Estepona

Arroyo Vaquero Playa Ctra. A-7 KM 150 - 29680 Estepona (Málaga) - Show map

    • Infants aged under 2
    • from 2 to 12 years

Best price guaranteed If you find it cheaper we'll match the price What's this?

Best price guaranteed!

Fuerte Hoteles guarantees that their guests pay the minimum price shown on their website. With our Minimum Guaranteed Price Programme, you can be sure of finding the best published rate on our website. We are certain you wont find a better price, but we will immediately match it if you do! In addition we will give you a bonus worth at least 20 € to be spent in our hotels!

What should I do if I find a cheaper rate elsewhere?

  • home page Fuerte Estepona
  • Habitación con terraza en el hotel Fuerte Estepona
  • Frontal sea view family room
  • Double frontal sea view
  • Salón de Apartamento en suite Fuerte Estepona
  • Bathroom
  • Kitchen
  • Terraza con restaurante Fuerte Estepona
  • Restaurante del hotel Fuerte Estepona
  • Bar con terraza en el hotel Fuerte Estepona
  • Servicio de piscina hotel Fuerte Estepona
  • Piscina dinámica del SPA Fuerte Estepona
  • Servicio para niños hotel Fuerte Estepona
  • Servicio de juegos para niños Hotel Fuerte Estepona
  • Hall del hotel Fuerte Estepona
  • Hall
  • Recepción hotel Fuerte Estepona
  • Main entrance
  • Pistas de padel y tenis hotel Fuerte Estepona
  • Plaza de los naranjos del casco antiguo de Marbella
  • Puerto banus, Marbella
  • Excursiones a Gibraltar del hotel Fuerte Estepona
295 Customer Feedback Our guests average ratings:8.23
  • MARK KWESI DUGLI ARTIVOR (LONDON) 11-11-2014 I was very very happy with the standard of accomodation. We came for a wedding and I think most of us will be trying to come back at a later date. The restaurant breakfast was fantastic but lunch was a little too English and basic but outside of that great. We are from England.
  • KATRIJN DINGENEN (GEEL) 11-08-2014 The temperature of the water in the swimming pool was too low!!
  • BRENDA SMITH (BIRMINGHAM) 09-10-2014 the use for the kettle is not good enough, no plug close by had to use the floor, also breakfast was limited if you don''t eat pork i.e no veggie sausages
  • PETER MARTIN WATSON (ENFIELD MIDDLESEX) 09-04-2014 We really enjoyed our stay. Highly recommend this hotel. The staff where very helpful polite at all times. Food was nice and plenty. Hotel , rooms , swimming pools etc high standard , very clean. Rooms spacious . Entertaint very good. The only I was not with was the stony beach, but if you come prepared and wear appropriate footwear... Great!
  • MATTHEW CLIVE BATSON (CHEADLE HULME, STOCKPORT) 09-02-2014 We have stayed a few times before at the H10 in Estepona. I would rate your facility better however what it did lack was bar snacks around the pool area such as sandwiches etc.
  • CAROLINE O''CONNOR (ENNIS) 08-28-2014 Hi, I must say you have an amazing Hotel. The pools and Rooms are the nicest we have seen. They only problem we found was the hotel is not accessible to the Marina by foot. So we spent a lot of money on Taxi. The Supermarket could definitely do with more supplies and the Ordering of the bread was a bit of a head ache. Also I found the Lunch and dinner you were very restricted unless you went with the buffet but I also thought that was very expensive. Also the Beer and drinks prices at the Pool B
  • MOIRA CARMEN GOMEZ (GIBRALTAR) 08-27-2014 Maybe another area for entertainment that caters for those who are a little older and would like a more relaxed ambient. Although I like to see young families enjoying themselves I think that some people would appreciate this.
  • LEE VICTOR ARNOLD (RICKMANSWORTH) 08-27-2014 Overall, we found the hotel a nice place to be, staff were usually attentive and helpful and seemed to be happy working. We felt there should been at least one bottle of water at the table for dinner included in the price and one soft drink for children. We also thought it would have been useful if there was just one night a week when a themed entertainment night was separate from Children- Our family is a mix of cultures and perhaps a completely Spanish theme would have been good. Perhaps a Fla
  • TANYA FEONA NEEDS (BRADLEYSTOKE) 08-25-2014 No entertainment in the evenings so most people leave the hotel and go into Estopona or other resorts, which means the hotel is very quiet
  • JASPREET KAUR BLAKE (GODALMING) 08-22-2014 We would definitely stay again if the restaurant improves. It would be good to stay longer and use the apartment fully.
  • LINDA MARY MILNE (UMHLANGA) 08-14-2014 Needs umbrellas or awnings on the patios, certainly in room 2201 as we could not sit outside in the daytime. Patio area needed cleaning up as birds had messed on the walls. There were also holes in the walls where brackets had been take down. Otherwise the room was good. It was not pleasant to walk to block 2 through the children''s play area - this area needed to be screened off.
  • KAREN WOOLMER (CHEMSFORD) 08-12-2014 After staying with you in 2013 we decided to return again this year as we had a great time last year. Unfortunately this will be the last time we stay with you. I booked a double sea view room and we were both very pleased when we arrived at our room which had a living area/dining table separate to the bedroom. So after spending the night with our bedroom door open, unpacking our things, we discovered the next morning that the door off the living room had a ''do not disturb'' sign on it which wa
  • MATTHEW ROBERT ADRIAN O''DELL (LONDON) 08-10-2014 Overall, an excellent hotel and we would stay again. Great staff, food and facilities.
  • HAZEL GRIFFITHS (ESSEX) 08-08-2014 You have a lot of staff so pool waiters offering drinks could earn you more money and be great for the guests. I would have preferred waiter''s serving our coffee''s etc at breakfast , I loved the buffet and food was excellent Great Hotel enjoyed our stay.
  • RAFFAELA SIBYLLE FECKER (ST. GALLEN) 08-04-2014 Das all-inklusiv Angebot sollte wirklich überdacht werden. Kenne das Angebot von vielen anderen Hotels auf der ganzen Welt, so kompliziert war es noch in keinem anderen Hotel wie hier... Somit lieber weglassen! Das Abendprogramm lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig. Sehr langweilig bzw. keine Unterhaltung. Der Pool selbst ist sehr schön, jedoch die Umgebung sehr ungepflegt (zum Beispiel kaputte Schirme, die man übrigens bei Wind schliessen muss, weil sie so instabil sind).
  • JANNA LOUISE GORDON (CHELMSFORD ESSEX) 08-03-2014 We had a great stay only thing I would say that the set up of the rooms are a bit strange, my husband and he were in a joint apartment type place with a couple we had never met befire, we had to share a balcony, dining table and sofa and TV, that was very disappointing. I think this should be mentioned when booking, it was quite expensive and to have to share with strangers wasn''t very good value fir money
  • ENRIQUE CARLOS MARIA MERTENS (KERKRADE) 07-29-2014 Unlike stated in hotel information the reserving of pool beds at 08.00 was allowed. So some people had no pool beds and guests with reserved beds came to the pool at 12.30. I find this very annoying for a hotel of this class.
  • SUSAN HEPPLE (NEWCASTLE) 07-28-2014 We loved your hotel, did spend a lot on taxis, but will definately return next year if we get a good deal .
  • RADU PANTEA (GATINEAU) 07-14-2014 Thank you for the lovely week.
  • VIVIAN VANOMMEREN (KEHRADE) 07-01-2014 In the kids club there was Veronica. She is very good in making the foreign childeren feel welcome. Very pleasant person!
  • ROY BROOKE (PRESTON) 06-24-2014 Aircon did not work in room 1001. Dinner and lunch arrangements for none all inclusive guests need better explanation
  • ADRIAN WILLIAM WHIRTWORTH (MILTON KEYNES) 06-18-2014 We had a lovely holiday but the hotel was a let down, roons are 4 star but thr food was most certainly 3 star, you need to train your cooks to cook eggs and chicken properly and to the same standard, one cook oversalted everything, putting 3 sprinkles of salt on is rediculous. Management of the hotel is poor and staff need more training, the hotel has the potential to be excellent. And a warning needs to be put somewhere that nudest are literally at the beach of the hotel, its not adequat for pa
  • COLIN ANDREW LINDSAY (GLASGOW) 06-13-2014 you should advertise the shuttle bus service, we read trip advisor before arriving and were assuming we would need to pay expensive taxi fares in and out of town. it was great to hear about the bus - but you should maybe make this clear as the suggestion of a long taxi into town nearly put us off coming to your hotel.
  • MARTIN PETER HEARTH (PWIIHEYM) 06-11-2014 Excellent. Good food every day
  • DIANE MARY MILLER (THIRSK) 06-11-2014 On this occasion came for a rest. Was very impressed. Would like to hear more about offers for a longer stay.
  • NAJWA CHANTERY (MERRYLANDS WEST) 06-02-2014 Never felt so ripped off because of the day spa massage.. I asked for a sports massage. the receptionist told me that she didn''t think i needed one and recommended a relaxing type massage. I told her my body was in pain and needed a good massage and I didn''t want a relaxing massage.. she said sure no worries. the massage I got I couldnt even feel the massuses hands on me. I got a relaxing massage with no pressure what so ever.. all the masuse did was run her fingers softly over my body...waste
  • MARGARET ELLEN HUNER (BONITA SPRINGS FLORIDA) 05-31-2014 Location is excellent. Great views. Very nice breakfast. Pleasant and helpful staff members.
  • BRUCE MC CALL MC DOUGALL (LIVERPOOL) 05-30-2014 Appreciate early in the season but only very limited entertainment available both during the day and only one night entertainment during our stay.
  • CLAIRE LOUISE MCCAFFERY (WIGAN) 05-28-2014 We had a fantastic stay here. The hotel is beautiful. There is nothing in the surrounding area though so you would need a car or be willing to take a short taxi drive.
  • SIMON WINSTANLEY (MEXBOROUGH) 05-27-2014 In summary, the quality of accommodation was excellent but general experience was let down by poor service levels
  • HANS PETER TONNE (LAUF) 05-17-2014 Das Essen ist nur durchschnittlich. Abgepackte Marmelade schrecklich, Präsentation der Speisen sehr verbesserungswürdig, frisches Obst gehört auf Kühlplatten, Salatbüffet ist viel zu eng, es gab 4 Tage hintereinander Makrelenhai, die Abwechslung fehlte, Büffet ist auseinandergerissen, Nachspeisen ganz hinten, Obst in der Mitte,.
  • AKIHIKO SHIMAUCHI (TOKYO) 05-05-2014 When we checked in, we were give a room with mountain view, while there are many vacancy. We complained and agreed to pay an extra to get a ocean view. For extra 15 Euro per night, we got a suite which was great and worth the extra. But I must say that many (most) hotel offer free upgrade when there is enough vacancy. Or at least, at the registration, receptionist can say with an extra we can give you an upgarde.
  • PATRICK KLEIN (PHALSBOURG) 11-13-2013 very nice and quiet appartement except wenn upstairs neighbors are walking with shoes. Very nice pools but water of pool cold in the end of october
  • ROBERT DONALD ROY (EDMONTON) 11-04-2013 Our first apartment didn''t have the views I was hoping for, but the reception changed our room to one that we were extremely happy with. The apt. was spacious, clean and gorgeous. Everything that I could hope for. At first there wasn''t a blow dryer in the room, but one of the maids went out of her way to help me find one. The breakfast was great and the grounds were beautiful.
  • JOLANDA JEANNETTE VAN DRENT (GELEEN) 11-01-2013 The hotel is nice but too far from Estepona. Also much too big for us. That makes it not very businesslikely
  • JULIE ANN WAREHAM (BENIJOFAR ALICANTE) 10-27-2013 Staff friendly and helpful
  • RONALD RICHARDSON (SHEPPERTON) 10-27-2013 A really pleasant stay and we will be returning to this hotel.
  • ADBELHAMID BELAHSEN (RABAT) 10-22-2013 leanning rooms have to be improved
  • MYRIAM THERESE NOELLE BINDER (REGGEN) 10-18-2013 PLEASE have more spoet activities organised. The beach volley and its net are in bad shape.
  • SERGEY DANILENKO (ELY) 10-17-2013 Quality of accommodation is high. It would be useful to provide a chopping board for a kitchen, and slippers.
  • DAVID STEPHEN HIGTON (ARROYO DE LA MIEL) 10-14-2013 we always enjoy our stay but was slightly unhappy this time normally we come for a few days this time we came for six nights and booked a room with sea view but got upgraded to room with side sea view i understand that the hotel was busy but we booked well in-advance room 6006 had hardly any view and no sun at all we own a bar in benalmadena so we will be back to see you
  • ANNE GERARDA MARIE HENDRIX (EINDHOVEN) 10-13-2013 IT was perfect!
  • KIERAN KELLEHER (LIMERICK) 10-09-2013 we had a lovely stay at the fuerte, we got married close by and had 60+ guests staying in the fuerte estepona and everyone enjoyed themselves very much, we would definetely recommend the hotel and we will be back to stay again
  • MICHAEL ENDA RABBITTE (DONCASTER) 10-09-2013 A beautiful hotel but always left the hotel for food and drinks because your prices were. If they were reasonable we would have been happy to use them
  • GARY THOMPSOM 10-08-2013 Staff very helpful and polite,rooms were excellent,only one porblem the wedding went on till 4am,so not much sleep
  • SIMEON JOHN ORAM (NORWICH - ONTARIO) 10-03-2013 Overall a great say. Only comment was that the room was very ''clinical'' by this I mean not friendly and warm feeling. This comment is ''our'' impression and we fully understand that others would prefer this feel!
  • BERT SCHWENK (HELMOND) 10-01-2013 We liked the hotel.
  • JOHANNES GERARDUS FLORISSON (HUISSEN) 09-29-2013 tower service should be transfered from the reception to the pool service
  • HAN PATRICK VAN MIDDEN (DEN HAAG) 09-27-2013 Prachtige en schone kamers en een mooi uitzicht.
  • SINDRE BETANZO (STAVANGER) 09-25-2013 The equipment in the gym are partly out of order and partly old. Your gym should be modernised, or you should not advertise it on the web (people that like training will be disapointed).
  • SILVIU CAIMAC (BUCAREST) 09-19-2013 Breakfast should be more diversificated, more for vegetarians.
  • PHILIPPE RENE EDMOND DESSAILLY (OBERHOFFEN-SUR-MODER) 09-18-2013 we had the chance to have a room far from the evening activities. I pity the people close to this activities
  • LUCIA SCARGIALI (MONTEPULCIANO) 09-14-2013 We thank you so much for our beautiful stay. The room was large and very confortable. Thanks again for the upgrade. The buffet at breakfast was very good and rich. Swimming pools and beach service are very good.
  • NICOLA JOAN SPECK (JERSEY) 09-12-2013 Particularly impressed with friendliness and helpfulness of staff, value for money and quality of restaurant, and the delightful accommodation.
  • NINA ANDERSSON (SORREISA) 09-08-2013 would be nice to be able to eat somewere outside in a no-smoking area
  • HANANE RZINA (MARRAKESH) 08-27-2013 unique things to ameliorate: service in the breakfast: you have to wait for a table!!
  • CHRISTIAN KNOP (WIEN) 08-20-2013 The Airconditioning blows directly to the head of the bed. The mattress was very old. The waiter speaks no English.
  • STEIN ERIK SUND (BJORNEMYX) 08-08-2013 As stated earlier the entertainment is for the very few. You should keep the entertainment in a place away from the main area or move it inside.
  • ROBERT PAUL HARRISON (SOUTHEND) 08-07-2013 This was a disappointing stay. The room itself was impressive initially but once settled things began to irritate, for example, 4 adults staying in a two room appartment with only tea facilities for two people, There was no coffee or milk or breakfast tea. The jacuzzi bath could not be used as it smelt of sewerage. There were only 3 coat hangers per person. The hotel facilites were very poor. The outdoor jacuzzi in the adult only area didn''t work and we were told by an engineer that no ja
  • HILDE JORID SENDSEN FINSRUD (FROGNER) 08-06-2013 The terraces haven`t been cleaned before the season starts...not good! Need some shining up..
  • BRIAN HILL (GIBRALTAR) 07-31-2013 We are animal lovers and feel that dogs should be allowed in the restaurant terrace area as long as it is not disturbing people. We have always been allowed this in all our previous stays but this year dogs were not allowed in a few areas. We had to leave our dog in the room too much. We found the price of the hotel stay on the expensive side. It could also do with a bigger supermarket. Other than this we were very happy with the staff, cleanliness and everything else. It is a lovely hotel with
  • NEIL GALLOWAY (CREWE) 07-31-2013 Would certainly consider Fuerte group next time visiting Espana !
  • NAOMI REUBEN (GIBRALTAR) 07-30-2013 The staff were all excellent, in all areas, cleaning crew, reception, lifeguards, kids club..etc
  • JULIE ANNE HOLLAND (LOUGHBOROUGH) 07-29-2013 We have a very pleasant two weeks stay in Fuerte Estepona! We would particularly like to compliment the Entertainment Staff for their enthusiasm, professionalism and for making us all feel very, very welcome and included in everything they organised. The 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in was amazing, always very clean and the food in the restaurant was of a great quality and as we were eating there every night we found a lot of choice so that we did not get bored with it. Would highly recommend
  • JOHANNA HENDRIKA DE LEEUW (HAARLEM) 07-27-2013 It was a nice stay at your hotel only the music in de evening was to loud.
  • CAROL ANN SARGEANT (LLANELLI) 07-27-2013 Absolutely delighted with this hotel, rooms were very spacious, it was very clean, beautiful grounds & well kept. Highly recommended!
  • INGEBORG CHRISTINE GRAVDA RUUD (NESODDTANGEN) 07-27-2013 The activities for the kids was just amazing. The staff was great. My kids had a fantastic time. They miss them already.
  • ERIK HATVEIT (GJETTUM) 07-20-2013 All over a good experience, but you must do something about your wifi. That was not working or working very slow.
  • R UTH PAPUNI (MOORESVILLE) 07-15-2013 Wonderful place, excellent service, the only complaint was the wifi connection - 3 of us stayed 2 days and we were rarely able to get connected during the whole stay, very inconvenient.
  • TEODOR DAMIAN FLORIAN (CLUJ NAPOCA) 07-13-2013 the internet connection is was very very very slowly!!!
  • ANDRÁS DÉNES SZOMBATI (TELKI) 07-11-2013 Stronger WIFI would be appreciated, even an e-mail can be hardly sent
  • EWA WIKTORIA JANCZEWSKA (KATOWICE) 07-10-2013 wi-fi internet is very, very slow
  • EWA K MALONE (RIDGEWOOD) 07-10-2013 There is no good internet connection at all. Even when I went down to lobby to use wi fi it was still super slow
  • HELEN MARY BARRY (KINGALE) 07-08-2013 everyone helpful, especially Clara at reception. Booked 2 taxis , and second failed to arrive on a number of occassions, taxi firm unreliable and should be changed to more reliable firm by hotel.
  • SIGISMONDO CENNI (VERUCCHIO) 07-06-2013 everything was OK, big room, never see like this.
  • MOSS BRIAN FINTAN (ESTEPONA) 06-16-2013 The service from reception was fantastic, the staff overall were wonderful. The buffet dinner was the worst aspect - I would not recommend it to anyone. Mass catering just does not work. It was obvious that the ingredients were fine but attempting to feed that many people with quality food is just impossible.
  • MICHEL POITRAS (BROSSARD) 06-13-2013 I love my stay at your hotel and I would highly recommand it to anyone. Best quality / price hotel in Costa Del Sol.
  • JAN OLAV JOHANSEN (AARNES) 06-11-2013 Great room cleaning service, poor English of personnel, too much noise at night in the general building (up to 4am)- fest rooms should not be at the same level floor as rooms, too far away from the city, cold water in the jaccuzi, great SPA.
  • CARRIE LOUISE THOMAS (RUFFORD, UK) 06-06-2013 Had to wait a long time at reception,an acknowledgement from the staff to say sorry for the wait or we will get to you shortly would be nice.The rooms are nice but need more furnishings,more rubbish bin around pool area,outside parking needs to be organised.Apart from those reasons our stay was very good.
  • TERRY LYNN PLEMONS (SAINT LOUIS) 06-06-2013 The wi-fi speed was not good at all in my room or in the lobby.
  • ELIZABETH TODD (LITTLE BILLING, NORTHAMPTON) 06-06-2013 Lovely. If beach was sandy and not stony it would have been perfect!
  • TANIA JOY KORUN (MARGARATTA VIC) 06-03-2013 I will definitely stay at Hotel Fuertes again. Room Service was prompt. All staff extended their level of service to exceeds expectations, especially the gentleman who provided assistance at breakfast.
  • N VIVIANE REINHOLD (VERUSALEM ISRAEL) 06-02-2013 We loved every moment of being there! Great hotel, comfortable rooms, good service, great breakfast!
  • LYNN STAGGARD (BONBEACH) 05-25-2013 Great location and services, just need to get the Hotel into the GPS service.
  • KIRSI HANNELE PARVIAINEN (VANTAA) 05-22-2013 Very good hotel and suitable for resting, but we like more a hotel, that is not so far away from the town.
  • ELEANOR THERESA CONNELL (WORCESTER) 05-15-2013 very helpful staff at reception andvery pleasent.
  • STEFANUS JACOBUS HERMES (BERKEL ENSCHOT) 05-13-2013 It was very quiet in the beginning of the week, and it seemed as if everything was not started yet. The pool bar was not open, the recreation hall was not open, perhaps it was early in the season, but I believe all facilities need to be available once there are guests.
  • MIGUEL DUARTE BARROSO MARQUES (SETUBAR) 05-09-2013 Gostamos bastante
  • FLORENCE ELIS LANNES (CI-RAY-LÈS-10URS) 05-02-2013 desapointed with the room (reserved with sea view) and situated next to the high road, parking entry, children games, pool house very noisy... in spite of the hotel was empty !!!
  • JOHN SWAN MARTYN (TRUJILLO) 05-01-2013 I will stay again if I am in Estepona
  • RACHEL LEIGH TURNER (READING) 04-30-2013 Excellent hotel. Very happy to have stayed there. Would highly recommend.
  • JUSTINE RUTH WEBB (SHELLEYS) 04-30-2013 My sister suffers from a life threatening illness and has to administer medicine on a regular basis, including injections. because of this we asked for a late check out from our room, and this was organised for us but we were charged an extra 25 euros for this which I thought was unfair as it was due to medical reasons.
  • MICHALE OTTO KRAHN (BARSBUTTEL) 10-30-2012 Very relaxing atmosphere in the hotel and excellent staff in all areas.
  • DAVID BOUNDS (LONDON) 10-19-2012 We have just returned from our first visir to El Fuerte Mirimar. We love Marbella and look forward to returning to El Fuerte Mirimar in 2013
  • KATHARINA ZWAHLEN-GROSSEN (SEHLIERN) 10-15-2012
  • JOHANNES FOSSE (HAGAUL) 10-14-2012 It could have told something about all the stairs inside the flat, that it was bath and bedroom in 2. floor.
  • KLAAS HARRY KINGMA (AMSTERDAM) 10-14-2012
  • HALLSTEIN AADLAND (BLOMSTERDABEN) 10-14-2012
  • SANDOR JOZSEF ANTON SEPSANIE (AMSTERDAM) 10-13-2012
  • MICHAEL BRENDAN ANTHONY O''CONNELL (STANMORE MIDDLESEX) 10-13-2012 Good value, very comfortable hotel. Good location.
  • GEDIMINAS TAMASEVICIUS (RAINHAM) 10-13-2012
  • KARL-HEINZ AMEND (DARMSTADT) 10-03-2012
  • PROPP HANS JOACHIM 09-12-2012
  • MARCEL KRANENBURG (POURTUGAL ZUUD HOLLAND) 09-09-2012
  • JEAN-BERNARD MICHEL 09-08-2012
  • EMMA CHRISTINA BULLEN (ADDINGHAM ILKLEY) 09-08-2012 We were disappointed with a lot of the staff, we had a few issues which were dealt with in a very rude way and we didn''t feel as if we were in a 4 star hotel.
  • PIOTR PYSZKOWSKI (GIF SUR YVETTE) 09-01-2012 place is great however you missed a lot of small service points to be a real nice place to stay
  • LAURENT FOULON (CASABLANCA) 09-01-2012 "House keeping ""Katty"" was very nice. Room were clean and quite. Food was good except the desert buffet wich was so poor. No indication how to give a tip at the restaurant."
  • ANNICK BANIDE (DURONT) 08-26-2012
  • ANDREW LINFORD (GIBRALTAR) 08-24-2012 There was an Adults only pool which after lunchtime always seemed to have some kids in and when I asked reception they said they couldn''t do anything about it which seems that therules are not enforced to the detriment of other guest''s .
  • IRINA CHEKINI (MOSCU) 08-21-2012
  • MARC TOLEDO (WATERLOO) 08-18-2012
  • ALEXANDER TOLOSHINOV (MOSCÚ) 08-14-2012
  • THOMAS GEORGE GORDON 08-12-2012
  • CHRISTOPHE JOZEF O VROMAN (BEERSEL) 08-10-2012 You ''ll have to resolve for sure and quickly the problem ofhumidity in the second sleeping room (wall side of bathroom) of suite number 4004, because this humidity problem was already existing before our stay... This problem dit not affect our stay thanks to the airconditioning which dries the air, but we felt the humidity in this room because a part of this wall is wet
  • OYVIND CHRISTOPHER NYGARD SKUGGEDAL (LARVIK) 08-06-2012
  • VIKTOR KOEVESDI (BUDAPEST) 08-06-2012
  • THOMAS SKJELLERUP (VIRUM) 08-03-2012
  • BERNHARD SPATH (MUNCHEN) 08-02-2012
  • CARSTEN GUNDTOFT TOBIASEN 08-01-2012 The appartment was great, however we had problems with the WiFii signal. It was too weak and we had to stand in the corridor or go to the reception for usable signal.
  • PHILIPPE YANNICK MENARD (MONTREAL) 08-01-2012
  • ALEXANDR EREMKIN (MOSCU) 07-28-2012 Dont like, that need to pay for beds on the beach.
  • ALEXEY LUKASHOV (MOSCÚ) 07-27-2012 "Shuttle bus to Estepona wouldbe very help full. So called ""supermarket"" is almost empty - if you buy food to eat there you will die from hunger ))"
  • TOSHIKO NAGASE (NUEVA YORK) 07-26-2012 If we are traveling a lot, they are not interesting place. They just too expensive. When my daughter had problem at Spa, they didn''t solve well. They even didn''t try better. We have felt we wasted time and monies. Many people just gave ussmile that my daughter even had a lot of pain. I couldn''t believe it. We shouldn''t stay 1 bedroom. That''s why their kitchen didn''t have dryer and kitchen was so dark. We didn''t want to use. They don''t have toilet and even mirror at livingroom. We had t
  • GILLES FRANCO MACCHIONI (SIRASBGURG (97)) 07-25-2012
  • STEPHANE LUCIE VANDERHAUWAERT (MERCHTEM) 07-24-2012 During the day only one bar was open at the pool , this is not 4 star norms , why not a bar at the adult pool and one on the beach or main bar ? Towel service at the pool is better than at the reception . Rooms in de suites are ok we had 3105 fantastic .
  • DAVID JAMES MCCLURE 07-18-2012 The general impression was that the hotel was ''short staffed'', the employees were however generally very good. The hotel is good but could be improved by more varied evening buffet and perhaps the provision of a shuttle bus service to Estepona.
  • ALI ALLAHBACHANI (FORROCH DUBLIN) 07-17-2012 Main Issues 1 - Hairdryer - called mnumerous times - no follow up by the staff and ultimately were told after 4 days that they had none and suggested that we buy our own which we did 2 - Not enough kitchenware in the kitchen
  • NICO HARALD BIJL (DE WELGEN) 07-15-2012 In our opinion the hotel hasn''t any character. The breakfast was without quality. For example the coffee was cooked. With the same amount of effort it could have been much better. We asked to get a wakeup call so we could make it in time to the airport but there wasn''t any call at all
  • VERA YVONNE BROUWER (GELDROP) 07-15-2012
  • DAGI DREYER (Hafsfjord) 07-15-2012
  • BJOERN HARALD LYE (STAVANGER) 07-15-2012 Your hotel is very good, but I was not satisfied with the service you provided in your bar/kitchen. When I placed an order, like asking for a drink, it took way too long before the waiter came back to me with my requested drink. The same happened with the food. If you would be able to upgrade the service among your staff in the bar/restaurant and bre a little quicker, this will be a very good hotel.
  • ALEKSANDAR KRSTIC (SOLIHULL) 07-15-2012 "Some of the cleaners do not respect ""Do not disturb"" sign and knock on the door even when the sign is on and we didn''t want the room to be cleaned, we were inside having a rest/sleeping and she still knocked on the door? It happened a few times. This needs to stop. Also, guests should be made aware on their arrival at the reception that the bed sheets would be changed ONLY when we put the sign on the bed. We werewondering why the towels were changed regularly but our bedsheets never got c
  • NATHAN CRUZ (GIBRALTAR) 07-14-2012
  • YAROSLAV KIRYANOV (Moscow) 07-14-2012
  • FREDERIC MEIERHANS (GARCHES) 07-12-2012
  • HANS PETTER ROALDSNES (KRISTIAUSAND) 07-11-2012 We had a wonderful stay in the hotel, appreciated the spacious appartment, the garden and pool area, the sea view and the beach nearby. Only one comment: The dinner buffet was disappointing. Had to spend too long walking around waiting forfood. Too few choices of fish, meat and vegetables/sallad. Slowrefilling of food for. Very poor value for money. Under such conditions I would much rather prefer an a la carte restaurant.
  • NIKO WINCKEL (TEMPELHOF BERLIN) 07-09-2012 Lastly, please indicate the reason for your trip: Family-Vacation (could not be entered in the form We would like to see every Person in the Hotel to at least understand Englishin a better way, than now (at our Trip). Especially waitresses should ALL speak at least English as a second Language.
  • NATALIE CLAIRE BRICKHILL 07-07-2012 The hotel was fantastic, a great service. We were offereed a room upgrade for a very low cost on arrival and the room was fantastic. The pool was lovely and very well maintained and a fantstic choicve of food at breakfast to cater for all.A fantstic place to stay
  • SVETLANA NOZDRINA (IVANTERKA) 07-02-2012
  • ENDA BANNON 07-02-2012
  • VLADIMIR DROBAC 06-29-2012
  • WILHELMUS GERARDUS VAN VEENENDAAL (NIEUWEGEIN) 06-29-2012 Checking in took a long time because and a lot of signatures. Entrance of building (2 in our case) is strange and desolated at both level -1 as -2 (parking) The parking policy is strange: outside there is chaos with cars everywhere. In the garage there
  • CAROLIEN ELSE RIEHN 06-29-2012 Free Wifi was not working in the room/whole block 3. 3 times asked about it at reception and various reasons were given. No sunbeds at the beach at the end of june. swimmingpool bar not openend. supermarket not available while it was on teinformation board. But: we were very happy with our room, your receptionist where very nice, and everything very clean.
  • JOOST LODEWIJK HAVERMAN (HEEMSHENH) 06-24-2012 It would be better to have beach beds on the beach with barfacilities, so the guests will not escape to other beach bars. The chairs along the pool are not comfortable.
  • JIMMY JOHNSEN 06-17-2012
  • JONATHAN MARK NICHOLAS FREEMAN (HARROGATE N YORKSHIRE) 06-11-2012 It would be lovely if you could offer a daily minibus service into Estepona. I would have liked to have more daytime activities, such as yoga or other keep fit classes, or water polo. I do not want to see posters about the importance ofeating healthily in the restuarant when I am on holiday Itis quite patronising. I loved the little vegetable garden.
  • VANESSA DAMMANS 06-11-2012
  • ANGELA LOUISE PINKNEY (PUCHEN 209) 06-10-2012 After arriving at the hotel, because the hotel was quiet, Iwas offered an upgrade to my room type which was lovely. Unfortunately I was in Estepona on business and the wifi was not accessable in my room ( 1110 ), so I always had to work in the reception area. Reception kindly did some email and printing work for me which I really appreciated. The only downside to this hotel is that you need a car to get anywhere.I could not walk into the town as there was no pavement, only the very busy road.
  • OLIVIER DANIEL DELLACHERIE 06-08-2012
  • HAZEL MARJORIE MOON 06-05-2012
  • LAURA DEVANEY (Staines) 06-03-2012 The only negative comment I have is that the buffet dinner was very disappointing. The meat and fish were not cooked and the pasta looked dried out. It would also be good to have an awning over the balcony as it was very hot in the day. Otherwise perfect
  • ROBERT SAMUEL BONFIGLIO 06-03-2012
  • DIANE CATHERINE SCOTT 06-02-2012 Your staff are wonderful, and so friendly and really helpedus with our two year old who was kindly looked after, thankyou
  • JULIE KARINE FREDERIQUE MARIN (L4 OAPELIE-ET-7 5,,0I N (30)) 06-02-2012
  • JEAN LUC MOREAU (GAILLAN-EN-MÈDOC (33)) 06-02-2012
  • STEPHANE LONNE (SAINT HERALD EN EN JALLES) 06-02-2012 Too big, too cold and sorry, but no charm Even the beach without any charm. Young romantic, flee very quickly
  • KEITH MACCRAKEN (wallasey) 06-01-2012 we had a fantastic 5 night stay. i would not hesitate to stay with you again. fantastic value for money.
  • PAMELA WILSON (Bebington) 05-30-2012 The only thing I asked on line was for confirmation of my booking the day before I arrived but did not receive an answer this was through contratacion@fuertehoteles.com which slightly left my party a little apprehensive.
  • MICHEL JEAN VERDICKT 05-21-2012
  • DORTE LUNDE HAUGAARD 03-26-2012
  • PAUL BRENDAN KING 12-26-2011 Is there any chance of renting a two bedroom apartment longterm for 600 a month? This Cameroonian guy should be the boss of the night porters or get a pay rise as he was the very nice and helpful.
  • MARY MONICA TALBOT 10-26-2011 Beautiful Hotel,But you need a car, we were stranded as we do not drive in spain,it did not say this on your website,This is our 4th time to stay with el fuerte ,twice in el fuerte marbella once in the miramar,we will not return to el fuerte estepona,also when we were checking out,we said we were afriends member of el fuerte and were supposed to get discount,reception said they could not do it,could you check this for me and let me know whey not. regards Maureen Talbot.
  • FRANCIS WILLEKENS 10-23-2011
  • PIETRO LEREDE (DILLINGEN GERMANIA) 10-18-2011
  • PATRICE JOSODII EBER 10-17-2011 "Nice hotel. Unfortunataly, the highway behind is noisy fromthe room 3006... A lack of ways to reach the town (no shuttle, no bus). Thereis no ""walkway"" near the highway, so except renting car and taxy, we feel a little bit ""prisoner"" fromthe hotel facilities. And some facilities, like the supermarket, are now closed. The personnel is very sympatique, smiling and very helpful, but sometimes, we have to play a little bit at the beginning, to find a common language like english, german or fr
  • CHRISTOPHER PATRICK SWEENEY 10-05-2011 as this was the second visit this year (previous stayed for10 days in April) we were disappointed in the location of the room on this visit. Most annoyed that a late check out was not allowed on our departure (Oct.04) - this was permittedon our last visit with a supplemental charge. The hotel wasnot 100% full on Oct.04 and as we know the hospitality business cannot understand why a request for a late check out was refused?? Unfortunately this coloured our evaluation of our return stay and might
  • BAS WEUSTENRAAD (KERKRADE) 10-04-2011
  • HARRY REITH (LANDSMEER) 10-04-2011 Very nice Hotel *****
  • NADIA BENAHMED 10-03-2011 Very clean, friendly stuff
  • MARCUS MARIA PETRUS HUBER ROEMEN (maastricht) 09-29-2011 In my bloque 4 (4101) was no WIFI available. That was not convenient. I had to make costs to get connected to the internet using 3g from movistar. I also experiencend that there was also the possibility to get full board. We did not see this anywhere on
  • LAURENCE DESFORGES 09-27-2011 We came at the end of the season. So there were no many activites.
  • KAVITA TANNIRU 09-19-2011
  • CARINIA ADRIANA MOLENDIJK 09-18-2011 Sun and beach To play golf To enjoy the quality of live/hospitality
  • ANTONY PEIRS 09-17-2011 "The beach area that the hotel has allocated could be cleaned up, with perhaps a beach bar serving drinks and snacks. The ""promenade"" outside the hotel did not provide any suitablewalking areas. A shuttle bus could be provided to local towns due to isolated location of the hotel. The gym is very poor."
  • VALERY LUC A PETIT 09-14-2011 - air conditioning not working very well in room 5215 - sewer smell sometimes
  • HENRY CASCIARO (GIBRALTAR) 09-13-2011 It has been our first time at the Fuerte Estepona Suites and it certainly won''t be our last. As regular clients of Fuerte Hotels we have stayed at most of their properties over the last 15 years and can only say that this is the best yet. Superb location, excellent facilities, incredibly friendly and helpful staff who go out of their way to help always witha smile. In fact everything about this new facility is superb and the company should be justifiably proud of this property. Please pass on t
  • KASPER TRIER POULSEN 09-13-2011 Booked Double room from your website, so was disappointed to be given a twin room and had to pay extra for ensuite purely to get a double room Your website should say twin room.Anything else is false advertisement
  • PAULA JANE BAYTON 09-12-2011 Coffee and tea making facilities in the room which were never replenished-no milk to start with. On the whole though we had a very nice time at the hotel and would stay again.
  • ROIF GLANZMANN 09-11-2011
  • JAN FRANS VARLLÜKO 09-10-2011
  • BRIAN LAURENCE OGIN 09-10-2011 I loved our room but the bathroom especially over the bath/shower was so very dark, which made it quite dangerous. The air conditioning was badly angled and therefore blew directly over our faces when we were in bed. I do feel that the childrens play areas should have had more than just a couple ofslides and that the sand was full of stones which made it quite dangerous But the hotel was very beautiful and your staff were very pleasant
  • JOZIAS CORNELIS DE KRAKER 09-10-2011 First I thought that room 3014 (at the end of block 3, basement) wasnt giving us the great seaview that we wanted, but it was a big and nice (and quiet)room, with even seaview. Hope to come again if the prize of the rooms with (working Jacuzzi) are similar.
  • LIONEL DENIS MICALLEF (GRABELS (34)) 09-09-2011
  • RENE AAGE NAP 09-06-2011 Everything was there, it was clean, and very nice rooms. Wemissed music at the pool. I would not recommend someone totake te children to the beach, the playground there is situated next to de nude beach. Some man were standing at the pound next to the
  • VIKTOR YASAKOV 09-06-2011
  • MARTINE O MJIIO JOJRRO MJ GUEZOU O 09-05-2011 La traduction en français de tous les documents mis à notredisposition.
  • REGIS JEAN BENOIT FOND (DARNIEULLES (88)) 09-03-2011
  • JEAN MAURICE BATTINO (PARIS 16E (75)) 09-03-2011 everything was OK, but the beach is not so clean, so is thewater near the beach. There is no shower nor WC at the beach. There is no advertising about excursions organized by thehotel. We saw it too late to use it enough, because it was very well. Otherwise, all the employees of the hotel are very kind and effective.
  • DAVID RAYMOND MARCEL FONTAINE 09-03-2011
  • OLIVIER ROLAN N MULLER (RAHLINC ( 57)) 09-02-2011
  • PAUL SHADI EL KHOURY MUELLER 09-02-2011
  • FLORENCE DUMEST 09-01-2011
  • HANS LENNART MATTSSON (FINSPONG) 09-01-2011 Very good solution wiht the parking place just under the flat. Good Practical
  • COTTIIIIO CAMILLE MICHELI NAHON 09-01-2011
  • HANK PIETER VAN DIJK 08-29-2011
  • MARCO BLAD 08-27-2011
  • MITCHEI HOLTROP 08-27-2011
  • JULIA LORNA GREENWOOD 08-22-2011
  • SOPHIE CHRISTELLE PAULEN 08-22-2011
  • MAURICE AIOXJRCIIO JOSO I BECKERICH 08-19-2011
  • STEPHANE THEOU 08-18-2011
  • AVELINO DE MEIRELES PINTO (FERREIRA PFR) 08-16-2011
  • ISABELLE ANDREE MARIE DUPUY (ROSN -50US-BOIS (93)) 08-16-2011
  • TOMAS BILEK 08-12-2011
  • ROMUALD JACKY FABRICE FRICH (LUN L (34)) 08-12-2011 Plus de navettes a disposition
  • DAVID GUILLAUME 08-10-2011 Too small spa otherwise is it a real Spa ?... i don''t thinkso Turkish bath did not work. No explanations about the different functions of bath during healthy care.
  • NADIA SADIKI 08-09-2011 Exelent sejour Al proximo verano :)
  • NOEL CREMAZY (GRENOBLE) 08-08-2011
  • MARK AINSLIE (WOODVALE, PERTH) 08-06-2011
  • MARIKE ANTONETTE DONDERS 08-05-2011 During the evening activities it takes too long when the drinks arrived. In the pool bar there where no fresh sandwiches (only packed in advantage). Also the ambiance of the poolbar could be better. The people of the hotel where very kindly and nice.
  • KEITH MCSTEA 08-03-2011 Hotel''s location did have a effect on the experience a bit too remote from other activities, not cheap for lunch & limited lunch choice especially for children.
  • FREDERIC MEIERHANS (CAI IPE-ET-CUIRE I S9)) 08-03-2011 Everything was fine except the buffet lunch a little bit expensive. No price list displayed for this buffet.
  • REGINALD HENRY CHICHON (GIBRALTAR) 08-02-2011
  • JOHN KENYON RAYTON 07-31-2011 my wife fell down in the corridor on slippery floor which had water on it but no danger sign. Almost breaking her leg. The attention paid to this by staff was not satisfactory. This had major impact on our over all opinion and will be the highlight when speaking to anyone on the groups hotels. I found the hotel too far from town with no ransport facilities The restauarnt only served buffet, no ala carte. The bar menu was in my opinon lacking
  • MANON LOUISE LEGASTELOIS (BRICOUEBEC (50)) 07-29-2011
  • JANET MARGARET COULTER (Lisburn) 07-28-2011 We loved this hotel - We loved the very relaxed atmosphere of ''Spanish time'' - No sun bed hogging or rush at dinner. Great sun beds. Very clean, very spacious rooms. Food was excellent and fresh and the waiting staff made mealtimes a pleasure. What we would change: The ROCK HARD beds and the pullout sofa, which was impossible to sleep on. Offer All inclusive to ALL guests - We sometimes felt that we were treated differently, because of this and were unable to upgrade to AI, despite our reque
  • LAURENT I RI IIQITY PIDFF IMPINES 07-28-2011
  • VALERIE CHANTAL MUZIOT (VINCENNES ( 94 )) 07-28-2011 "we love the hotel and services but a few improvements can be made : more choice of food at the bar at the pool : pizza,more salads, chips,barbecue... also make sure everyone knows the water is NOT free at the restaurant on the receiptwe sign every day, the price is not mentioned 3.10# a bottle is quite expensive. free internet would be very nice; not everyone wants to travel with their own computer on vacations a store with goodies, chocolates, chips, spanish specialities.."
  • MARION DIAMOND (saltford) 07-27-2011
  • MARCEL CONZELMANN 07-26-2011 "Beachside could be a bit more cared. We stayed from July 3-13. In the 2nd week the guest number has increased stronglyand it seems that mainly German tourists started to occupy the sun loungers already in the morning with towels Personally I also find it pity that you offer also ""all-included stays"". From my experience it harms the ""quality of guests"" which will stay at your premises. But overall we like our stay very much"
  • HENDRIK HUBERT JOSEPH ERKENS 07-26-2011
  • EDITH ALLEGONDA JOHANNA VAN BERGEN 07-26-2011
  • IVO RENAAT J DEWAEL 07-25-2011 it''s a beautifull hotel with a good restaurant and good services, but the music is everywher far to loud (on the swimming pool, in the evening at the bar,... there is no place (bar) to make a conversation
  • MAIKA CATHY ERBS (OBERHAUSBERGEN ( 67)) 07-25-2011
  • BRIAN JAMES WARES (GLASGOW) 07-23-2011
  • ANDREW PETER FLEWITT 07-23-2011
  • ROBERTO CLAUDIO C DAL BIANCO 07-22-2011
  • LUTZ WULFMEYER 07-22-2011
  • KRISTY SARAH DAINTON 07-03-2011 Some laundry disappeared from our room and we had to followup several times with reception to no avail - we barely received an apology. We were also not told about our kitchen access until our 6th night. We were told we would be compensated for this, but again reception told us there was nothing they could do. Very disappointed with this considering it wasour honeymoon.
  • EMMANUEL NICOLAS BOJAN 06-20-2011 Excellent, really Lovely hotel, big, beautiful and clean.Congratulations. We thank the waiters and waitresses at therestaurant. They were so kind with our little kids. What could be better in the future : *the beach (a bit dirty, too many rocks, and
  • MALIKA KESKAS 06-20-2011 très agréable séjour, le personnel est très charmant, souriant et très accueillant. Seul petit point faible, le servicequalité spa est moyen mais reste correct.
  • KAREL REZNICEK 06-17-2011 Very noisy hotel Guests were noisy after midnight and when music was outside was very noisy too ( despite windows were closed )
  • AOIFE BEALES (loughlinstown) 06-17-2011
  • ALEXANDRE GER LOZE (SAINT-JEAN-DE-BRAYE (45)) 06-16-2011
  • HANS EDVARD SOERENSEN 06-13-2011 My wife and I and our friends had a very nice two weeks stay at your hotel. Everything was fine except a couple of minor details. We missed a brush for the toilet, light over one of the wash basin in room 6208 and finally a bridge to crossthe high way (but maybe this is out of your hands). Best regards Ole Kr g Larsen
  • NL SANDRINE SUZANNE AN NI BIRS 06-06-2011
  • ERNST MARTIN HOOGENDOORN 06-05-2011 I believe you run a great hotel with excellent value for money.
  • THIJS DE WAGTER 06-05-2011
  • MARTINE CELESTINE THIENPONT 06-04-2011
  • ROBIN DAVID MILES 06-03-2011 This is an outstanding hotel. Service and cleanliness is exceptional. Only 2 comments I would make. WiFi signal very weak in our suite. A La Carte Restaurant not very romantic felt like being served in a cafeteria. We will be back and would recommend this location to anybody.
  • JEANNOT CHARLES BARTH (LA Walck) 05-30-2011
  • LAMBERTUS POSTMA 05-28-2011
  • DONNA ELAINE EDEN (BURNABY) 05-26-2011 This was the absolute highlight accommodation of our trip to Spain and Portugal - 18 days. Your facility is excellent and Carl and I were thrilled to have had the good fortune to have been booked there, through our Expedia agent. We couldn't have asked for a better stay. The only downside being that you are a distance from Estapona and we were driving a rented car and had great difficulty in finding you but the staywith you was the greatest. (We had to ask the police for help in finding you and
  • NICHOLAS BRETT CLARK 05-23-2011
  • WILLY PETRUS VERHOLEN (WETTEREN) 05-22-2011 It was top
  • BIRGITTE TUNHEIM MOEN 05-19-2011 This will be a great hotel when the staff begins to smile and be mmore service minded.During a hole week I only met 3 people in the bar/foodcourt who was serviceminded. To wait 45minutes to get a lunch after you ordered is not axceptable.So you need to get the staff to be more effective and servcieminded
  • TAYEB DAOUDI (YOUSOUFIA, RABAT) 05-04-2011
  • AINE MARSLAND 05-03-2011
  • JONATHAN HENRY CHICHON (GIBRALTAR) 04-26-2011
  • MOSHE MANOR 04-25-2011 The hotel was great, but: 1. it should be a handle in the bathrooms for the guests safe. 2. there is a small stair in the suit's entrance, and people do not pay attantion and can fall. 3. It was raining and the corridor was wet and dangerous, and the same was the marble entrance of the hotel.
  • JEAN CLAUDE BERNAT 04-15-2011
  • DAVID CECIL LEE 04-14-2011 We have stayed with the Fuerte Group of hotels for the past10 years and always find great service. Please keep the standards high.This time we were in Esteponia as well as the Miramar in Marbella. Great as usual. I was disappointed hoever at the charges for the car parking have got so high, 0ver12 euro a day. I think for guests this is much to high a charge and a nominal charge of perhaps 5 Euro would be suffice. I feel you use the fact there is very restricted on streetparking in the area and
  • GILLES RENE JEAN LAMBOLEY 04-14-2011 bon Hotel, loin de tout sans voiture impossible de se déplacer vers les commerces et autres . si il faut vivre sur place: manque d'activité ( commerces et loisirs )
  • SHARRON ANN TURNER 04-13-2011
  • SOPHIE DANIELLE PAULETTE GUESREE (I I SNIL-ESNARD (76)) 04-11-2011 La seule chose qui à mon avis g che les prestations de l'h tel est la plage qui n'est pas très belle et à proximité d'une plage de nudistes. De plus, une promenade le long de la plage serait appréciable.
  • ERIC CLAUDE JEAN RENE KAYSER (D NGOLSIEIM (87)) 04-11-2011
  • JOHANNES GERHARDUS JOSEPH DRENTH 04-10-2011 Goed hotel prima bevallen en voor herhaling vatbaar
  • DOMINIQUE ANN DYER 04-09-2011 Generally a very pleasant experience, very well maintained hotel. I have a few issues with the customer service as I emailed you 3 times before arrival to arrange transfers from malaga airport however I never received a response to any of those requests - one was VIA your online booking service which guarantees a response within 24hrs and twice after to Chase my request, however as stated I have never received anything back about this and as a consequence had to use an external company for my tr
  • MICHAEL HORST RITTER 04-04-2011
  • JESÚS BAGLIETTO MENA (La Linea) 03-29-2011
  • CHRISTIAN INGMAR ROHRIG 03-26-2011
  • EMILE FRANS GROEN 03-23-2011 We enjoyed our stay, only the restaurant neeeds work.
  • PAOLO FRENO 03-18-2011
  • AMAD ALI ALAZZAWI (STOCKPORT) 03-06-2011 very poor information about the hotel on website and no pictures showing all hotel facilities and rooms or apartments.
  • ROGER HUBERT MARIE BURY 03-05-2011 the quality of internet in the rooms is very poor
  • KARI VEIKKO JUHANI KOIVULA (RAJAMäKI) 01-28-2011
  • JAN DEN OUDEN (ALHAURIN DE LA TORRE) 11-04-2010
  • KJELL INGE GUSTAFSSON 10-31-2010
  • BOGUSLAW ROMAN GASIOREK 10-30-2010
  • ERWIN ITGENSHORST 10-27-2010
  • STEPHAN QUINKENSTEIN 10-26-2010
  • ANA MARIA COLORADO 10-24-2010 One of the swimming pools should have a hoist for a person who cannot walk to be able to use the pool. Especially as it's brand new it should have been thought of as the hotel isaccessible. Family adapted room was in a very good place -nice & near to
  • MIKAEL VARTIO 10-18-2010
  • JENSEN IAN ROBINSON 10-15-2010 A very enjoyable stay at Fuerte Estepona, the facilities and all staff were very impressive expecially the cleaner (Maria) and the restaurant staff. Only downside was the nudist beach and no other way of getting to Estepona pther than walking through it.
  • COLIN FRANCIS HENRY HURSELL 10-13-2010 Stayed in room 5001 which shared a common area with room 5002 which was occupied by people we did not know. This rather strange arrangement meant that the occupants of neither room could comfortably use the common area, and that no seating was provided in the individual rooms (presumably relying on the common area).
  • FRANZ MADER 10-08-2010
  • SHEENAGII LOUISE BARRON SPEFNAGII IOUISE (LONDON) 10-07-2010 The pools were quite cold and I was disappointed with the size of the indoor spa pool. I also slipped in the bathroom on water on the floor and fell very hard. There was no bath mat and although I put down a towel I still had an accident and was hurt. In the UK and America the hotel could be sued if someone has a serious or even not so serious accident. Alarge bath towel needs to be provided in every bathroom to prevent accidents. An older person could break their hip. There was a tray of food
  • ANDRAS CSABA GAL (BUDAPEST 18) 10-07-2010
  • PHILIP LINZ 10-04-2010
  • LINDA MCKENZIE HAMILTON STEPHENS 10-03-2010 On the whole our stay was excellent. We stayed All Inclusive, but were not given any information at the time of check in as to what that included. We were offered an information sheet 3 days later, but they only had them written in German.An English language version should have been available. It would have been nice if there was a specific vegetarian option at evening meal, as not all food was labelled, so it madechoosing a meal difficult.
  • HANS RONNY ANDERSSON 10-03-2010
  • RICHARD ANDREW HINDLEY 10-02-2010 We would just like to thank all the members of staff for making our holiday a special one its one of the best holidays we have ever had. We have realy found it hard to pick fault.The only thing we would suggest is an all inclusive welcomepack e.g. restrictions of areas for food, drink,times and acolour coded map.Many thanks once again and we hope to see you again in the near future.
  • JOACHIM JOSEF AULENBACH 09-27-2010 Bei der Anreise wurde nicht nach dem wohlbefinden des Gastes gefragt, z.B. (hatten Sie einen guten Flug). Nach der Anmeldung, wurde man mit einem Handzettel losgeschickt um das Zimmer oder Apartment zufinden. Wir irrten 10 Minuten in der Tiefgarage und in den langen Fluren mit unseren Koffern umher, bis eine Putzfrau sich erbarmte und uns zum Wohnblock führte. Bei der Abmeldung keine Ansprache über unseren Aufenthalt im Hotel. (Z.B. hat es Ihnen gefallen) Schlicht und unpersönlich war die Verab
  • GLENN ROBERT JAMES FODEN (SWINDON, WILTSHIRE) 09-27-2010 A lovely hotel but location is not ideal. It's on a very busy road and there are no pavements to walk along. You definately need your own transport: we did bring our car so we were ble to travel round but it would have been nice to go for a walk in the
  • CHRISTIAN PAISZLER 09-23-2010
  • ALEKSANDR KUZNETSOV (TALDOM-SEVERNIY) 09-18-2010
  • WILLIAM DENIS BUCKLEY (Dublin) 09-16-2010 We have to say Director and Staff in General Most helpfull.We feel that most of the problems are Start up problems which can be sorted in time
  • PARI MAHENDRA GILL (MANCHESTER) 08-25-2010 Maybe try and create a natural barrier (rocks?) from the nudist area next to the beach. possible small bar on beach ? maybe table tennis table. Im being picky the hotel was fantastic and Oliver is a fantastic manager. We will try and visitagain next year. thanks for agreat holiday. ps the house maid was lovely as well.
  • ARACELI SEVILLA JIMENEZ (Sevilla) 08-09-2010 Buenas tardes Soy cliente habitual de la cadena y he de decir que mi estancia en Estepona no ha sido nada a lo que la cadena me ha ofrecido en otras ocasiones en otros hoteles, espero que sea causa de la apertura pues desde la cocina (sobre todo) hasta la limpieza de las zonas comunes (papeleras deentradas a los bloques)dejan mucho que desear, espero que mejoren su funcionamiento pues de no ser así no merece llevarel nombre de fuerte hoteles Gracias
  • ULF BERTHOLD GOBEL (BERLIN) 08-04-2010 Furte hotels (Fuerte Conil) have been proposed by Las Perlas. We have checked your hotels, but didn't find them appropriate for our needs. It is the type of family hotels with around the clock undertainement. We consider ourselves as individual travellers enjoying the quality of Swiss hotels. It has just not been the most appropriate place for us. However, we've realized that your stuff tried hard to provide good service. People were proud of working for Fuente Hotels.
  • NUNO ALEXAN CORDEIRO BARRADAS (BADA Z) 07-31-2010 Me encantó la estancia en vuestro hotel. Ha sido la primeravez que he estado en vuestra cadena de hoteles y seguro quemuchas más van a venir.
  • SAMANTHA LOUISE KUCZYNSKI (ARROYO DE LA MIEL) 07-30-2010 absolutely fabolous as always
  • VICTORIA CLAIRE EHRET 07-28-2010 Nuestra habitción no tenía las cortinas puestas, que aunqueno fue un problema para nosotros, si que puede serlo para algún cliente, pero supongo que fue porque aún noj está terminada del todo el hotel. En recepción muy bien, al hacer el check out aparecían en la factura varios servicios que nos habíamos utilizado y la chica no tuvo ningún problema en solucionar esto rapidamente.
  • STANLEY STRAUSS (BEVERLY HILLS) 07-28-2010 Thank you all for the wonderful, entertaining experience. Enjoyed the evening entertainment with Spanish singer and accompanyist. Really appreciated the lesson on making a delicious sangria drink, and the aquagym is a welcome addition to the amenities. The two girls who managed the spa were very cordial and friendly. Keep up the good work.