X

COOKIES This website uses its own and third party cookies to provide a better experience and service. For more info click here ACCEPT.

Reviews

Hotel Fuerte El Rompido, El Rompido, España

Hotel Fuerte El Rompido

Urb. Marina El Rompido Carretera H-4111 Km. 8 - 21459 El Rompido (Huelva) - Show map

    • Infants aged under 2
    • from 2 to 12 years

Best price guaranteed If you find it cheaper we'll match the price What's this?

Best price guaranteed!

Fuerte Hoteles guarantees that their guests pay the minimum price shown on their website. With our Minimum Guaranteed Price Programme, you can be sure of finding the best published rate on our website. We are certain you wont find a better price, but we will immediately match it if you do! In addition we will give you a bonus worth at least 20 € to be spent in our hotels!

What should I do if I find a cheaper rate elsewhere?

  • Views Hotel Fuerte el Rompido, hotel in Huelva
  • Double bedroom, Hotel Fuerte El Rompido, hotel in Huelva
  • Front double room Hotel Fuerte El Rompido, Hotel in Huelva
  • Terrace at the Hotel Fuerte El Rompido, Hotel in Huelva
  • Buffet restaurant hotel Fuerte El Rompido, Hotel in Huelva
  • Restaurant Terrace Hotel Fuerte El Rompido, Huelva hotel
  • Children Pool Hotel Fuerte El Rompido, Huelva hotel
  • Piscina del Hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Coctail en la piscina Hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Piscina del Hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Piscina climatizada del Hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Campo de Volley Hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Actividades de golf hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Actividades de deporte en pistas polideportivas hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Actividades de deportes de vela y kajak hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Ría y playa virgen visto desde el hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Playa Hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Pasarela Hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Atardecer en el  Hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • fuerte-el-rompido-experiencias-equitacion
  • fuerte-el-rompido-experiencias-kayak
  • Puesta del Sol Hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • Ruta en bici - Hotel Fuerte El Rompido
  • fuerte-el-rompido-experiencias-segway
173 Customer Feedback Our guests average ratings:8.69
  • JAMES PATRICK RATTIGAN 11-07-2014 the stay we had at your hotel in spain we loved so much and would stay again for the beauty of the hotel plus the room we had we were very happy there the problem we had was the evening entertainment there was one night of the 10 nights there was music but the beach was amazing loved the palm trees around the pool area the food was amazing all the staff were really nice.
  • KIM PATRICIA STRINGER 10-17-2014 We had a lovely time, and I was delighted to receive a complimentary bottle of cava on my birthday! You have a beautiful hotel and your staff are wonderful.
  • DENISE CATHERINE MALONE 09-09-2014 while staying at hotel I slipped on the grass exit from the pool area to the exit at the back of the hotel. This grass area was very wet in patches making it dangerous for users. There were no warning signs to indicate that this area was wet and potentially dangerous. As a result of the fall I broke a bone in my hand. This fall impacted on the remainder of my holiday and I have accumulated medical expenses for which are not covered under my travel insurance. While the hotel organised tra
  • CLARE CHRISTINE HANLY 08-07-2014 I''d like to thank all of your colleagues at El Rompido, who were, without exception, professional, helpful, thoughtful and welcoming.
  • VICENTE MONCHO BRUNENGO (Majadahonda) 08-02-2014 I use Fuerte Hoteles for family vacacions and business conference since 1997. Now, it is time for Fuerte Hoteles to go on massive tourism with poor quality or keep on quality services and started of art services.
  • MARGARET FLORENCE BULT 07-30-2014 excellent service, breakfast excellent but very noisy dining room.
  • MONIKA BERGER 07-21-2014 would be helpful to tell about the boat-shuttle-system @ check in (we knew the timetable but not about the voucher-system)
  • DANIEL BUGEJA 07-20-2014 Excellent family environment,my daughter had a very lovely holiday,Highly recommended for families
  • GWENDOLYN FRANCES MASLIN (LOUGHTUN ESSEY) 07-16-2014 We are still at your hotel as we could not get a double room for 7 days so had to have a family room for 1 night very expensive for not very good room . In both rooms beds very uncomfortably ask reception for a solution and was given mattress toppers still not good .anyway we are day 5 and we love this area we have stay with you before and I surpose you should never go back and except things to be as good but we are still having a great time.
  • BETTINA ZOETEWEIJ . 07-09-2014 Very nice hotel, clean rooms,great breakfast and very nice swimmingpool. Only the beds were very hard. Especilly for people with backpains.
  • DE PAUW HENDRIK MADELEINE J (Nieuwenrode) 07-09-2014 we hope to come back next year
  • PHILIP ODWYER 06-29-2014 Beds too hard, otherwise all good, will be back
  • ROSE ANNA LALLY 06-21-2014 We had spent some time visiting cities and monuments, staying in Paradores. Then we went to El Rompido to enjoy the sun and beach,which we really like. The food is very good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Your questionnaire only allows one selection. We hope to back again. Thank you.
  • HELEN ELIZABETH QUEALY 06-18-2014 the Kids Club and especially the Cuban lady (sorry I cannot remember her name) who works there were excellent - very helpful (my kids only speak English) and they loved the club
  • DAVID JEFFREY BROOK 10-12-2013 Only stayed 2 night & wish it had been longer. Very relaxing. Pepe waiting on reception was brilliant and went the extra mile to ensure everything was ok he was very helpful with difficult directions as we were travelling in Andelucia by car. He deserves the award for Employee of the month if you award this.
  • JOSE MARQUEZ GOMEZ (SEVILLA) 10-08-2013 EN GENERAL TODO MUY BIEN, PERO ME ECONTRÉ CON UNA GRAN SORPRESA. ME ALOJE EN LA HABITACION 3102 Y JUSTAMENTE DEBAJO HABIAN DOS FAMILIAS CON PERRITOS INCLUIDOS, ME QUEDÉ SORPRENDIDO TENIEDO QUE AGUANTAR LADRIDOS DURANTE MAS DE 02 HORAS A PARTIR DE LAS 23:OO H.LA ESTANCIA NEFASTA YA QUE PARECIA QUE ESTÁBAMOS EN EL CAMPO EN LUGAR DE UN HOTEL. NUNCA ACEPTARÍA LA ASIGNACIÓN DE ESAS HABITACIONES EN EL FUTURO.
  • ADRIANUS JACOBUS DORLEIJN 10-05-2013 Beds are very hard and not comfertable
  • NICOLA ANN WETHERALL 10-04-2013 From previous stays, we stayed on the 6th floor, much better than the 5th floor this year, if we book again I would very much like the 6th floor, mattress on beds are to hard, air conditioning a little noisy.
  • CHRISTOPHER JONATHAN MALKINSON 09-30-2013 The hotel, food and facilities were excellent but, above all, we were impressed by the friendly and helpful manner of all the staff. We had a thoroughly enjoyable and restful stay in this lovely location. The ability to buy a sandwich or light snack at lunchtime would be most appreciated as we often had to walk into the village to find something suitable. Our thanks to all the staff for making this was one of our most memorable holidays and we hope to have the chance to return soon.
  • PENELOPE CAROLINE JANE DYMOND 09-26-2013 We LOVE Fuerte El Rompido, it is a haven of peace and tranquillity along with superb service from the staff. It''s very difficult to come home!
  • HECTOR ROBERT GALLEY 09-26-2013 We had a really enjoyable stay at the hotel and were particularly impressed with the friendliness of all the staff we had contact with. The position of the hotel and the views from the balcony were fabulous. being able to use the fridge in the room was really useful. The only thing worth mentioning which would have made our stay perfect would have been coffee/tea making facilities in the room itself. Next time, we will bring a travel kettle. All in all, we had a memorable stay at your hotel and
  • ELLEN MARY POWER (CORK) 09-25-2013 We really enjoyed our stay and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was excellent. There were a few parasols missing in the vicinity of the pool area and we did not find the lifeguards could have been more helpful.
  • MANUEL DA PIEDADE DOS SANTOS 09-17-2013 I really enjpyed my stay. I was really desapointed with the beach. Very durty, not acc the pictures you have to publish it. Also, should have a time table were we catch the boat from the beach. We wait from 3pm to 4.30pm to a boat, thats 1.30h in a place with nothing to do, at least an information there is very important.
  • DOROTEYA VALERIEVA FAKIROVA 09-17-2013 the wedding celebration on saturday was too loud.
  • NORBERT GORGELS 09-16-2013 Wonderful hotel well integrated in the landscape. Top services and very attentive and friendly staff. Always available and happy to help. Excellent kitchen serving quality food. Excellent relation price/quality.
  • DAVID STUART DALGLEISH 09-08-2013 The hotel was very good, although somebody at your company had failed to book our room for us. This was resolved within 45 minutes at the hotel. Several staff deserve to be commended: Chano, Carmen, Fran, Elena, David, and Lucia. All of the staff were very helpful and a credit to your company.
  • ANNABELLE FRANCES PLUCK 09-01-2013 Lovely location and very friendly helpful staff.
  • ISABEL CARAPINHA PRATES CAEIRO 09-01-2013 As a whole, the facilities are amazing! I will definitely consider returning. Excelent service from cleaning and maintenance staff. From reception staff also helpful and nice.
  • MARGARET FLORENCE BULT 08-12-2013 Excellent services EXCEPT THE SMOKING IN THE ROOMS. I HAD TO MOVE TWICE TO FIND A ROOM WHICH DIDN''T HAVE A TERRIBLE SMELL OF SMOKE. MY SUGGESTION WOULD BE TO REMIND EACH CLIENT WHEN THEY CHECK IN THAT SMOKING IS NOT ALLOWED IN THE ROOMS. ANOTHER SUGGESTION WOULD BE TO MAKE A SMALLER NUMBER OF ROOMS SMOKING ROOMS AND THE REST OF THE HOTEL NON-SMOKING IN THE ROOMS. SMOKING CAUSES LUNG CANCER AFTER ALL. AND IT IS VERY UNFAIR FOR THOSE OF US WHO TRY TO LEAD HEALTHY LIVES TO BE SUBJECTED TO THIS
  • GEORGE MC ELROY 08-07-2013 An excellent and relaxed stay with help available when needed. As metioned above, we were impressed by the speed and efficiency with which our mistake was sorted regarding our transfer
  • FRANNE KIONIQUC SCHEËRE 08-05-2013 I noticed a focus on being environmental friendly and making guests aware of water saving and etc. But how does the daily towel service (the orange swimmingpool towels) fit into this mindset? Guests could easily use the same towel for a few days in a row and save so much water by not changing them daily but for example offer the service once a week.. and charge them if they want to change them more often.
  • CARLOS PEDRO PIRES MARTINS 08-05-2013 Very friendly employees.
  • BARBARA ZANZI (BUGUGGIATE) 07-29-2013 It has been a great holiday in a beautifull landscape
  • AGNES SONJA MARGARETA DYRHAGE 07-24-2013 This was our second visit to Fuerte El Rompido. The hotel and its surroundings is really special. This was our second visit.
  • MIGUEL FILIPE LAZARO PERE DOS SANTOS (LISBOA) 07-08-2013 I go to this hotel for more than 5 years, always on july. This year maybe because the price policy has changed there were too many people in the hotel, the pool after 5PM was horrible, the breakfast time was impossible after 10:00 (this i can go early but kids don''t wake up...). Don''t book the hotel more than 60%-80% it''s nearly impossible to have fun with so many people. Or at least advise when you are reserving that the hotel is almost full...
  • STEVEN LOWE 06-28-2013 We had a fantastic time - the hotel was lovely and catered for all our needs. The only issue we had was transport. We didn''t have a car, the buses run so infrequently and taxis have to come from Cartaya and are therefore expensive.
  • CONOR PATRICK LALLY 06-19-2013 The quality of the wines could have been better.
  • DAVID JONATHAN EDWARDS (MARBELLA) 06-18-2013 Very pleasant and relaxing time with the family. Great place to relax and enjoy the beutifull views. Lots of activities for the kids as well.
  • JEAN AVRI HOWELLS 06-16-2013 We had stayed two years ago and thought the food not so good this visit, long trousers not always worn by men to dinner and towels left on sunbeds which is alright at this time of year. Everything else was fine, the setting is very good, grounds are nicely maintained, staff friendly and helpful
  • ROBERT RONALD ADAM 05-30-2013 WE HAVE STAYED IN MANY HOTELS IN SPAIN OVER MANY YEARS, BUT NEVER HAD SERVICE LIKE THIS BEFORE, ALL THE STAFF ARE PROFESSIONAL AT DOING THERE JOB, HAPPY IN THERE WORK, WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVRYONE.
  • BRIAN PETER HOADLEY 05-29-2013 Just the most perfect hotel - staff, food, location, facilities. Lovely, thank you. Please don''t ever change!! We want to keep coming back at least 2 times a year :)
  • PICHARD JILIAN THOMAS 05-26-2013 "your hotel and service was one of the best we have stayed in. Gardens were beautiful, couldn""t fault anything except wifi which you could not help"
  • VICTOR MANUEL MATOS CAETANO 10-14-2012 I was much more happy last year stay.But I guess next year will satay again with you.
  • NOEL HENRY CARTHY 10-13-2012 Our stay at your hotel was made much more pleasant by the friendliness of your staff. Everyone from the cleaners, barstaff, waitress and waiters and the ladies in the spa were always willing to help and always smiling and friendly. The rooms were spotless and cleaned everyday. The pool area was also spotless and beautifully kept. The food was extremely goodvalue with lots of choice and the waiters and waitresses barstaff were very good. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you and will definitely
  • BART ANTOON ELISABETH VANDERVEKEN 10-13-2012
  • PETER HAIGH 10-12-2012
  • NICOLAS MARTIN C BRIX 09-09-2012
  • FABRICE BLANCHARD 09-03-2012
  • VINCENZINA ANCONA 09-02-2012 too expensive compared with what we got.
  • SHIRLEY EY ELIZAOETH BURKE 09-01-2012
  • SAMANTHA INGRID PASTOOR (NOISY LE GRAND) 08-29-2012 "as it''s difficult to have someone who''s speak english or french for the services , and at the restaurant( just one do it very well,Ibrahima) ,and the fruits are so ""green ""to be eating; if not , that was a good journey."
  • ELODIE NATHALIE ALBERT (COLETTE CARPEN7RAS (84)) 08-24-2012 it was very well
  • RAUL J GOMES DA COSTA PEREIRA 08-22-2012
  • FILIPE MIGUEL MAIA MARTINS DA SILVA 08-19-2012
  • MARIO RAMOS CASTILLO (EL VENLO-BLERICK) 08-19-2012
  • ROBERT WILLIAM SAWYER 08-14-2012 I am going to write a proper review on Trip Advisor which will ensure that people know your hotel is excellent
  • THEUN HAGE 08-13-2012 I feel that it was just a bit too busy: waiting for breakfast, buffet could not keep up with the number of guests. However we saw the staff working verry verry hard. Too little beds by the pool, people keep on going reserving beds by placing towels, we had a hard time finding beds and umbrella. To bad in such a lovely hotel.
  • LORA MISHEVA MIHAYLOVA 08-08-2012 Thank you for the possibility to share my opinion. Generally I wasn''t happy with my stay in your hotel and shared my opinion with TUI Poland. Some of the reasons are shown above and to conclude I will say, that this hotel is directing it''sservices mostly to Spanish people - each entertainment is in Spanish (why the staff entertaining the pool has to screamso much? Finally there are not only kids on the pool), waiters don''t know even words like apple or water. Garden maintenance during the n
  • HENDRIK TIMMER 08-08-2012 Good and nice hotel, with a lot of activities. especially for the children. Only the things on the internet site were not always there. The rooms look bigger and nicer then they are. For such an amount of money I would rather go to an other HOTEL.
  • PEDRO MIGUE DA PIEDADE MATEUS 08-06-2012
  • LEILA SOFIA GOMES SARGENTO 08-06-2012
  • SHAUN DAVID WESTERN 08-06-2012 We had a very enjoyable 2nd stay with Furte Hotels ... Overall would recommend and would visit Hotal again. Some issues with Restaurant service as detailed above.
  • ENRICA CALONGHI 08-05-2012
  • SOPHIE STRUYF 07-30-2012
  • HENRIQUE MANUEL RAMOS FERNANDEZ 07-29-2012
  • BARBARA ZANZI (BUGUGGIATE) 07-29-2012 The quality and variety of foods available to children or adults with celiac disease are very poor, unlike Hotel FuerteCosta Luz in Conil de la Frontera where we were last year. If not will improve quality of this service will not be returning to this hotel. Another negative episode is the theft of the watch of my daughter happened in the room of the hotelthe day before departure. Sincerely, Barbara Zanzi
  • SERGIO AUGUSTO SAWAYA 07-28-2012
  • CARLOS ALBERTO SANTOS DA SILVA CAETA (CADAFAIS) 07-11-2012
  • RICHARD CLAYTON 07-11-2012 when booking i didnt realise that the transfers had to be made with yourself online,this caused major problems getting to and from the hotel which reflected on the holiday. When ibooked i mailed your hotel 4 times to ask about the the transfer and never
  • IRINA LUCHINA 07-02-2012
  • BRUCE BLAND (thatchom) 06-24-2012 Dinner in buffet restaurant over priced. Other than that great hotel. Would definitely recommend
  • JOAO C SEQUEIRA NUNES PEREIRA 06-23-2012
  • TIAGO GUERREIRO LIMA 06-23-2012
  • JEAN YVES MULOT 06-17-2012
  • PAUL CHARLES MIDDLETON (berks) 06-16-2012
  • VIRGILIO MIGUEL RODRIGUES MACHADO (PORTIMAO) 06-10-2012
  • MARGARIDA MARIA DA SILVA DUARTE 06-10-2012 I felt really welcomed at the hotel. The staff was helpful and nice. It was truly an enjoyable relaxing stay. We would definitely come back again and recomend the hotel to others.Only downside to me personally is that the beach is not that close-by...
  • PEDRO MIGUEL MARTINS MONTEIRO 06-10-2012
  • JOAO CARLOS DE SOUSA BRITO 06-10-2012
  • HANNAH ELIZABETH BRAINE 06-09-2012
  • KENNETH HERBERT MARSH 06-09-2012
  • LISA MARIE SPONG 06-09-2012 "Room was not ready on arrival at 16h00. The room allocated had no sea view even though the booking clearly stated ""sea view"". Reception claimed all rooms with sea views were booked. Buffet was inferior to previous years both breakfast & evening. The orange juice was so watered down one morning it was un-drinkable. The poolside resturante was closed during our visit which was disappointing. Most families appeared to leave the hotel mid-day."
  • BART ANTOON ELISABETH VANDERVEKEN 06-03-2012
  • VICTOR MANUEL MATOS CAETANO 10-11-2011 Please buy new mats to the beds.An almost new hotel like this deserve better beds. Please pay attention to room cleaning specialy floor.
  • ANTONIO DE ALMEIDA PEREIRA 09-27-2011
  • ANABELA BARBOSA DE SOUSA 09-27-2011
  • CHRISTINE BURRELL (REINO UNIDO) 09-26-2011
  • SIMON DENIS HUGHES 09-19-2011
  • LINDA JANE COMBES (COMARES) 09-19-2011 At breakfast it would be really nice if there where Englishpapers available, there are always Spanish papers available?
  • VASCO MANUEL DOS SANTOS REIS (PORTUGAL) 09-17-2011 muito bom
  • ANTHONY TOMLINSON 09-17-2011
  • GEERTRUI JUDITH H CORTEEL 09-14-2011
  • MARIA MARGARIDA GOMES BAR GOMES BARBOSA DOS SANTOS 09-13-2011
  • PEDRO EMANUEL BEXIGA GOMES 09-11-2011 We really enjoyed staying at the Fuerte Rompido and we willreturn some time and recommend it to friends and family. Important notes: 1- The staff was excellent, always very friendly and willing to help which is rare and extremely important. 2- You should have a check-in only parking near the roundabout at the entrance. 3- The cook at the grill inside the restaurant needs a person assisting him/her at dinner. Overall it was an excellent stay and we enjoyed our time there.
  • VIRGINIA RANDI REDONDO 09-08-2011 excellent service.We celebreted our wedding in fuerte marbella & 2 days at fuerte Rompido. Wonderful in Marbella, All people was wery serviceminded and professionel.We loved it and the food... All our guest was suprised over the very high quality in the buffes and the dinner and coctail. Modern , chic but classic
  • ANDREW MARCEL GONZALEZ 08-30-2011 "Problema en la piscina: la gente ""reservaba"" con toallas las tumbonas, con lo que te encontrabas sin tumbona disponibley ocupación de las mismas a menos de la mitad...."
  • JASON MARK ORAM 08-30-2011 We thoroughly enjoyed the holiday and hope to return again in a year or two. Some suggestions - It was not clear about the kids eat free policy. One member of staff in the beach grill told us about it half way through the holiday and the children could have pizza or pasta free if we were eating. However on other days we were told that this was not the case and were charged. It would be good to have a childrens menu to look at in the beach grill and define properly whether the children are free o
  • MARCO GAROFALO 08-30-2011
  • STÈPHANE MONTANARI (FIAI HOFF (92)) 08-29-2011 "the hotel is beautiful but I would wish underline some problems which are not acceptable for a 4 stars hotel: - no transport solution between the hotel and the rompido golf course except the train of the ""golf hotel"" - you should provide free equipments for the beach - the journey and evening activities are not good"
  • JUAN ANTONIO PINTO BARHEIROS (LISBOA) 08-23-2011
  • DANIEL JEROME P DENDOOVEN 08-20-2011 Nice stay
  • SERGIO NUNO MOREIRA SANTOS (PORTUGAL) 08-16-2011 "I stayed in all hotels (Golf, Garden and Playa) of El Rompido last 5 years. Fuerte was the last and the best. You got aclient. Please solve the problem of the swimming pool beds.I don''t understand this kind of ""reservation""."
  • JEAN PAUL BENTO (ISSY-IES-MOULIN AUX (92)) 08-14-2011
  • MARIA TERESA FERREIRINHA 08-08-2011
  • JOAO TEIXEIRA COELHO DA SILVA 08-08-2011 It''s my second time in Fuerte El Rompido and will surely come back again.
  • JOAO PAUL DE OLIVEIRA AUGUSTO (LISBOA) 08-08-2011
  • NIGEL HARRY CLAPHAM 08-01-2011 This was our second visit and overall I think the overall quality is very high and good value. Our only criticism relates to the quality of the food. Whilst the choice is always very good particularly the salad and cold options the less could be said for
  • SILVIA DA SILVA DE SOUSA (LISBOA) 08-01-2011
  • ANA CRISTINA DA COSIA FERREIRA NEL 08-01-2011
  • MURIEL CHRISTINE MATEO (ÉTEL ( 56)) 07-27-2011
  • ANNE HELEN MANCEY 07-25-2011 Evening buffet food was mixed - some good and some poor
  • ANDRZEJ SZWED 07-20-2011 Blind Dates, this is rather misleading When we booked backin May we were offered 7 nights at 611 euros for either Fuerte El Rompido, Conil or Costa Conil. This is only possible at this price at El Rompido So therefore we assume it is already definite
  • ANDREW FREDERICK GRIFFIN 06-21-2011
  • ROBERT PEREZ (ROF IN IUI (93)) 06-20-2011
  • BERNARDO MANUEL DA NOBREGA THEMUDO GALLEGO (LISBOA) 06-17-2011
  • MARIA MARGARIDA SEREJO 06-15-2011
  • LUIS MIGUEL SIMÕES FERREIRA DURO 06-15-2011
  • DINA MARGARIDA FERNANDES DE SOUSA SEQUEIRA 06-15-2011
  • MARIO ALEXANDRE DOS SANTO CIDRAIS GUIMARAES 06-15-2011
  • JOAO MARTINS CARMONA E COSTA 06-14-2011
  • PETER BERNARD FINN (MOIRA) 06-14-2011 Simply perfect. Please make me a good offer/pricwe to return
  • ANDER NICOLAS GNODDE (Wormerveer) 06-14-2011 Hemos pasado una semana fantastica en un sitio muy bonito con un personal muy simpatico.
  • JORGE EMANUEL BAPTISTA FERREIRA 06-14-2011
  • ANTONIO MANUEL CADETE BONE DE ALMEIDA 06-13-2011
  • PEDRO MIGUEL LUIS BAPTISTA 06-13-2011
  • LINDSAY COATES (berichamsted) 06-09-2011 We were thoroughly impressed with the hotel, it surpassed our expectations. We will be back
  • MARK FREDRICK PERKINS 06-09-2011 we have stayed at your hotels many times this one three times this year but we can not book the rooms we keep asking for. we have applied for membership of your club two times inthe past three year and can not get it accepted we should have had many many points by know so we feel let down by you over this matter. we have taken many friends and family withus to your hotels and have small travel company called orbit thank you
  • PAMELA NORRIS (MARBELLA) 06-03-2011 Although it was a short visit, we really enjoyed it.
  • DAVID JACKSON 05-30-2011
  • OLIVIER TROUVÈ (paris) 05-30-2011
  • CECIL WILLIAM JACKSON (kenmington) 05-29-2011
  • PETER DAWSON (nortysmields) 05-24-2011
  • NORBERT STEPHAN GORGELS 05-24-2011 Excellent stay. We'll come back and recommend your hotel toour friends.
  • CARLOS ALBERTO AMARO NOVAIS 05-05-2011 foi tudo muito bom a marcarena e os resto da hiquipa çao o massimo espero ir mas vezes a este hotel ja e a segunda ves que vou gostei imenso obrigado pela atençao
  • GILLIAN LYNCH (harolds cross road) 05-03-2011
  • ANABELA DA COSTA RIBEIRO GORDALINA 04-27-2011
  • MARIO LUIS NUNES VIDEIRA 04-26-2011 With better prices, bar and restaurant services would have bein used. They are expensive.
  • MARIA DE FATIMA PIRES GOULAO 04-26-2011
  • PAULO VENTURA DOS ANJOS GOMES COR 04-18-2011
  • FRANCK POPRAWA 04-12-2011
  • AGNES BEATRICE PARLANGE 03-30-2011
  • JEAN LOUIS BESSIERES 03-21-2011
  • PEDRO CARLOS SANTOS DE MELO (LINDE VELHE) 03-07-2011
  • BARRY WILKINS 10-28-2010
  • KEVIN WALTON (PORSGRUNN) 10-27-2010
  • JOSEPH ANTONIUS OELERS 10-24-2010 We (mysel, son and wife) are missing all inclusive formula from the past years. (spendings known when we left home No reductions on golfc. in your hotel suroundings.
  • JOAQUIM MANUEL BARBOSA RICARDO 10-24-2010
  • PETER WILLIAM MARCHANT - (PETERSFIELD) 10-09-2010 Thorughly enjoyable stay. Our only criticism - a small one - would be that there is insufficient choice of food menus in the Bar. If staying for several days, the evening buffet meals are too much to cope with every night
  • Christopher Taylor (CROWTHORNE - BERKSHIRE) 09-29-2010 This was our fourth visit to El Rompido and we were not disappointed in any way. The hotel staff are extremely efficient, helpful and polite. They are clearly very well trained. We were greeted as if we were old friends. We shall certainlycome back again.
  • ANTHONY TOMLINSON 09-26-2010 Our overall experience was very good. Staff were professional and helpful. All hotel areas were clean and well maintained. Buffet food was varied and replenished. Our only disappointment was that only Bar Noble was open. This was however understandable due to the low number of guests.
  • STANISLAUS MARINUS WILLEM HAMERS 09-25-2010 The internet connection was acceptable but could be better in the room. The friendliness of the staff was remarkably well and service from hotel was excellent.
  • CURTIS WAYNE FARMER (mantoba) 09-19-2010 Our stay in El Rompido was our first experience with the Fuerte hotel chain and we loved every minute of our stay. We then went to Estepona and loved that hotel as well. Our only complaint was the distance away from any services (ie could not walk anywhere in Estepona) however, we took advantage ofthe free shuttle to and from Malaga and Pt. Beunos on two occassions (and the shuttle driver was great and very helpful). Overall, we can't wait to come back and try the Marbella hotel Thanks again t
  • ANTONIO JOSE MACEDO TORRES DOS SANTOS 09-04-2010
  • RUI MANUEL DE SOUSA COELH DINIS (lisboa) 09-02-2010
  • MICHAEL CALVIN MOHNEY (WIDEN) 09-01-2010
  • GENOVEVA LOPEZ DE CARRIZOSA (JEREZ DE LA FRA.) 08-22-2010 Estimados señores, agradecerles enormemente la experiencia de pasar unos dias en su maravilloso hotel, ha sido una experiencia estupenda. todo ha sido maravilloso, salvo una cosa,que me permito contarles para que por favor no vuelva a suceder. El dia de
  • JOSE JOÀOUIM TABUADA BARATA (costa cabariga) 08-16-2010
  • PIERRE GILLES LECLERC (BRY/MARNE) 08-11-2010
  • CARLA PERES NUNES (charneca caparica) 08-10-2010 gostamos muito do hotel e toda a envolvencia do sitio. os empregados muito simpaticos e com um bom serviço a todos os niveis. Gostamos da preocupação ambiental. Só tenho a criticar o quarto que nos apresentaram, por não satisfazer as necessidades de ocupaçao para 2 adultos e 2 crianças, a colocação de um berço minimizou o transtorno. esperamos voltar e recomendamos.
  • TIAGO LOURO MACHADO DE SIMAS 08-07-2010
  • LUCY JANE HALEY CLAPHAM 08-05-2010 Should I recommend this hotel to others yes, will I, no, because I would prefer to keep it a secret so that my fellow Englishmen stay away
  • JOSE MANUEL TELES GERMANO (LISBOA) 07-21-2010 Sinto-me bem no hotel o que me tem levado a que tenha aí feito alguns dias de ferias todos os anos desde 2007 tendo arrastado comigo filhos casados, netos e amigos.Espero nunca vir a ter razão de queixa.
  • LOUISE MARY MORIARTY 07-21-2010
  • ANGELES FRANCO BASALO (VERIN) 07-21-2010 en español por favor
  • JOSE MARIA DE JESUS SANTOS (Albufeira) 07-20-2010 very professional
  • FRANCISCO ASIS RON RIBERA (EL PUERTO DE SANTA MARIA) 07-17-2010 Si soy español, por que me encuestan en Ingles?. El restaurante de la piscina tiene un menu corto y de escasa calidad con precios caros. Es una pena pues tras varios años que veraneamos en el Hotel Fuerte el Rompido encontramos la misma carta. Seguramente mas familias comerian en dicho restaurantemejorando un poco esos conceptos.
  • NOEL AUGUSTINE HICKEY (CALWAY) 07-10-2010 We found terracotta steps at rere an optical hazard where the colour blending on the decent created an optical illusionof the same level.We took special precautions to avoid tripups.
  • ANTHONY CHRISTOPHER DOWLING (DUBLIN) 06-30-2010 Please keep me informed of any holiday bargains. Thank you very much for a lovely holiday Tony and Maureen Dowling( Ireland ) dowlingtony@yahoo.com
  • MARGRIET ANNABEL VAN TUYLL 06-28-2010 We loved the hotel and will definitely come back to stay again. I will also include this hotel in the holiday packages I offer to my clients.
  • RUI MANUEL DE SOUSA COELH DINIS (lisboa) 06-15-2010
  • JOSÉ ALEXANDRE DA SILVA BAPTISTA 06-11-2010 just left a charger in the room when leaving. Tried to recover it but no satisfactory answer.
  • JOSÉ MANUEL MARTINS GONZALVES (LISBOA) 06-07-2010 We like and we return again in October for stay a week probably with 2 friends
  • SARA MAGDALENA BENGTSDOTT JAEGERMAN 05-06-2010 This is my favourite hotel in Costa de la Luz, especially low season - everything open and excellent service, and no tourist crowds :)